Discoburg Supersonic May 29, 2019 Share May 29, 2019 (edited) Anyone tried the ondeh-ondeh, durian chendol or pulut hitam cakes there yet? https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/eatbook.sg/ikea-ondeh-ondeh-cake/amp/ Edited May 29, 2019 by Discoburg ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged May 29, 2019 Share May 29, 2019 Anyone tried the ondeh-ondeh, durian chendol or pulut hitam cakes there yet? https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/eatbook.sg/ikea-ondeh-ondeh-cake/amp/ how to get Ikea family price bro? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic May 29, 2019 Author Share May 29, 2019 how to get Ikea family price bro? Got family pricing one meh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged May 29, 2019 Share May 29, 2019 Got family pricing one meh??? it is inside the link you posted thats why I ask you mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 29, 2019 Share May 29, 2019 The late founder would probably facepalm...limpeh started with storage space then furnishing...makan was just as an added value service to the customers...here maciam multi million F&B driven biz model. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic May 29, 2019 Author Share May 29, 2019 it is inside the link you posted thats why I ask you mah I can’t find anything on family pricing in the link leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged May 29, 2019 Share May 29, 2019 The late founder would probably facepalm...limpeh started with storage space then furnishing...makan was just as an added value service to the customers...here maciam multi million F&B driven biz model. Well, if their multi-million F&B model could help to bring down the prices of their furniture, then I don't mind. Problem is, their prices of furniture are also going up 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged May 29, 2019 Share May 29, 2019 I can’t find anything on family pricing in the link leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 29, 2019 Share May 29, 2019 I canât find anything on family pricing in the link leh ðjoin member, I have but never use before https://family.ikea.com.sg/about-us 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 29, 2019 Share May 29, 2019 Never try their cakes before. Is ikea cakes nice ah? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowpoke 3rd Gear May 29, 2019 Share May 29, 2019 it's Ikea, they give you the ingredients like flour, eggs, sugar and you have to assemble the cake yourself 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic May 29, 2019 Author Share May 29, 2019 join member, I have but never use before https://family.ikea.com.sg/about-us I’m also a member but no special price.Never try their cakes before. Is ikea cakes nice ah?I like their princess cake 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic May 29, 2019 Share May 29, 2019 Anyone tried the ondeh-ondeh, durian chendol or pulut hitam cakes there yet? https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/eatbook.sg/ikea-ondeh-ondeh-cake/amp/ No see me eat that onde onde cake in makan thread huh.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator May 29, 2019 Share May 29, 2019 Just tried the Ondeh Ondeh cake this afternoon. [thumbsup]And this is coming from a person that does not quite like sweet stuff...BTW, family price refer to price for Ikea members (Family). Membership is free, so why not? Click here for more details of the perks. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloud9 5th Gear May 29, 2019 Share May 29, 2019 Just tried the Ondeh Ondeh cake this afternoon. [thumbsup] And this is coming from a person that does not quite like sweet stuff... BTW, family price refer to price for Ikea members (Family). Membership is free, so why not? Click here for more details of the perks. Do they sell by slices? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator May 29, 2019 Share May 29, 2019 Do they sell by slices? Yes, but only at their cafe. The photo I have taken is what I had at the cafe (rectangular shape), $3/pc. Good that can you try it first to see if it suit your taste. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic May 29, 2019 Author Share May 29, 2019 No see me eat that onde onde cake in makan thread huh.... Sorry no Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloud9 5th Gear May 29, 2019 Share May 29, 2019 Yes, but only at their cafe. The photo I have taken is what I had at the cafe (rectangular shape), $3/pc. Good that can you try it first to see if it suit your taste. Great, can try all different ones. Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...