Swapping Numberplate in Msia

zipping

a fake evo with real plate and a real evo with fake plate?  [laugh]

thanks for digging out and sharing the article  [thumbsup]

haha i have correctly remembered the culprit car as evolution.  and as well victim's car is a modest 1.5 lancer.....

i don't understand why lta continue not to tighten up the control over car licence plates.

Edited by Acemundo

It's just a perception that a person driving a BMW is rich. A used BMW can be cheaper than a brand new Jap or Korean car.

https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=797640&DL=3256

https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=826044&DL=1120

https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=828194&DL=2975

I never say rich lah, he need to make some money to buy a car mah. While I understand despicable people can make money but I really donno where the stupidity comes from

It's just a perception that a person driving a BMW is rich. A used BMW can be cheaper than a brand new Jap or Korean car.

https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=797640&DL=3256

https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=826044&DL=1120

https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=828194&DL=2975

but the depreciation most likely higher than kimchi and sushi

Hmmmm......... at least you know how they work ....  :wut:

Only when something serious happen, then they will take action .... :dizzy:

I'm quite certain if someone proceeds to print an SEP plate and start racking fines in Malaysia, swift action will surely follow.

SEP plates are which country plates?

in singapore, there were no SE* plates in the past nor in the future...

but still i wonder, why this bmw owner decided to use a "live" singapore licence plate in to trigger the speed cameras in malaysia.  could it be a case of revenge like the following:

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/fined-for-driving-ferrari-with-false-number-plates

SEP plates are which country plates?

in singapore, there were no SE* plates in the past nor in the future...

some auntie who was formally from Yishun  :D  :D

#notmyP

Just wondering what will happen to him?

Simple answer is probably nothing. Probably at most kena 'advisory' letter coz the incident of plate switching took place in bolehland

if this the case won't it encourage more pple to swap?

some auntie who was formally from Yishun  :D  :D

#notmyP

Yup, that's right. And no ending suffix too. 

Prime plate - Number 1 some more.

bmw guy never learn go “high tech”

a laopok honda already did it 10 years ago ... [laugh]

bmw guy never learn go âhigh techâ

a laopok honda already did it 10 years ago ... [laugh]

Tomorrow mormong LTA will call you up for nasi lemak session . haha Edited by Ct3833