Ender Hypersonic June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/food-deliveryman-rides-e-scooter-crowded-mall-crashes-toddlerAnother fine example of the effects of our authority the carlite policy. Achieving Carlite kpi over public safety. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 28, 2019 Share June 28, 2019 Tomorrow grand opening. Anyone can go. Heard got organised tours too. Think can cycle in the mall in the lane between 7am to 10am only. Mall opening hours from 10am to 10pm. Saw the news just now reported funan mall opened, so many people waiting outside for the mall to open at 10am! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 NSF allowed to partime for grab/delivery services? https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/food-deliveryman-rides-e-scooter-crowded-mall-crashes-toddler 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 Saw the news just now reported funan mall opened, so many people waiting outside for the mall to open at 10am! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 NSF allowed to partime for grab/delivery services? Don’t you remember? “...anything also can, just don’t get caught...” Not I say one hor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 Yeah... Like the Scdf ragging drown case... Don’t you remember?“...anything also can, just don’t get caught...”Not I say one hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/food-deliveryman-rides-e-scooter-crowded-mall-crashes-toddlerLazy until use foot for food delivery also cannot. Match it to pea brain and accident is birthed. Some crowded places like shopping malls, please do not allow your kiddos to skate, use tricycle, quadcycle or any form of pretend-to-walk or fly type of mini-transport device. Its fun to your kiddo and u happy to see him/her happy. But other users of mall need to skip out of their way or risk walking into them when the kiddo makes sudden stops or turns. Please be considerate. There's a safe place for them. Its called home or parks or playgrounds or void decks. At all times, adult supervision pls. Not 7 years old look out for 3 years old in a crowded mall. Dun impose your perceived happiness on others when they can be happier without the extra need to mind your kiddos. Just my tots Safe ride Cheers 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 Limited Edition Brompton sold out in minutes by Regional Flippers! HUAT AH! Brompton CEO was in Brompton Junction Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 Brompton CEO was in Brompton JunctionYah all smiling as he saw the potentials of this market!! Crazy Rich Asian! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 (edited) These flippers do actually hold a full time job that can prepare them for retirement right? Disclaimer: I have an innate dislike for people who artificially inflate the price and reduce the availability of a product by flipping. Low lives. Edited June 29, 2019 by Vratenza 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 Yah all smiling as he saw the potentials of this market!! Crazy Rich Asian! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 These flippers do actually hold a full time job that can prepare them for retirement right? Disclaimer: I have an innate dislike for people who artificially inflate the price and reduce the availability of a product by flipping. Low lives. Flippers are everywhere.. everything anything can flip they r there.. luxury watch.. collectibles liquor.. anything they r there.. Can’t fault them.. they see the opportunity and grab it. And these flipper are normally rich themselves who can pay cash.. sad but true.. Patek Phillip, Rolex price had shot up.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 If they don't flip, there will be more products available and true enthusiast for the product will not need to pay the premium to buy from flippers. Same like tissue paper food court seat chopper.... If they dun chope, there will be more seats to go around. That's my pet peeve. Flippers are everywhere.. everything anything can flip they r there.. luxury watch.. collectibles liquor.. anything they r there..Can’t fault them.. they see the opportunity and grab it.And these flipper are normally rich themselves who can pay cash.. sad but true.. Patek Phillip, Rolex price had shot up.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 Lazy until use foot for food delivery also cannot. Match it to pea brain and accident is birthed. Some crowded places like shopping malls, please do not allow your kiddos to skate, use tricycle, quadcycle or any form of pretend-to-walk or fly type of mini-transport device. Its fun to your kiddo and u happy to see him/her happy. But other users of mall need to skip out of their way or risk walking into them when the kiddo makes sudden stops or turns. Please be considerate. There's a safe place for them. Its called home or parks or playgrounds or void decks. At all times, adult supervision pls. Not 7 years old look out for 3 years old in a crowded mall. Dun impose your perceived happiness on others when they can be happier without the extra need to mind your kiddos. Just my tots Safe ride Cheers No such thing as considerate to those parents la. Like you said, they see their kids happy more important than caring for others around them. So if you dont look out for them or siam them when you see them and they crash onto you, not their problem lo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 If they don't flip, there will be more products available and true enthusiast for the product will not need to pay the premium to buy from flippers. Same like tissue paper food court seat chopper.... If they dun chope, there will be more seats to go around. That's my pet peeve. Look at our COE system... all pure selfishness Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 Look at our COE system... all pure selfishnessSelfishness is human nature. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 If they don't flip, there will be more products available and true enthusiast for the product will not need to pay the premium to buy from flippers. Same like tissue paper food court seat chopper.... If they dun chope, there will be more seats to go around. That's my pet peeve. Like Iphone queue last time. Some queue to buy many set to be sold off. Then the concert tix for those famous bands too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic June 29, 2019 Share June 29, 2019 COE system is all business. how many individual can hold on to Cat E to flip? The LTA license plate is the same...flippers masquerading as license plate dealers. I like the number, I bid directly. You come in to bid up all the popular number plates and then reselling for profit,,,, Look at our COE system... all pure selfishness ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...