How to keep your car cool

Ysc3

For parking only? On the roads can only do crawling speed leh.

I think next time ppl say, "wah lau simi sai chia!?" 

The owner can proudly say " gu sia chia lah!"  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Drink its milk,

use its fat to cook its meat and organ, 

wear its skin

play music with its horns

now its sai and jo also no give chance.

really make full use of the cow...  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Cow dung can keep car cool and use as fuel. Cow urine can cure diabetes.

q7Z7M2.gif

Holy cow!!

For parking only? On the roads can only do crawling speed leh.

Saw this in driving school.

They do drive slowing on the circuit. and parking with the cover on. 

Think they don't drive the car on the road.

Saw this in driving school.

They do drive slowing on the circuit. and parking with the cover on.

Think they don't drive the car on the road.

Taiwan used to do this also, not sure if they are still doing this. And yes, I believe they would use it I their circuit, otherwise if they drive too fast the car may take off.

almost totally wrapped wouldn't it be worse than sauna

humidity and high temperature - alot of LCD panels are going to peel, warped, crack after awhile

True this one works better

agree with you but they defy physics

the top shouldn't it be of lighter colour since lighter colur would reflect heat 

as far as my physics goes, i think having dark colour (near Black some more) shade is counter productive to the intended purpose of the equipment

yes yes ...... but that is the norm . <_<

So many women after 40 still have their boobs defying Newtons law of physics ..... 

So is @radx ..........  :D

yes yes ...... but that is the norm . <_<

So many women after 40 still have their boobs defying Newtons law of physics .....

So is @radx .......... :D

How U know ???

Wah this guy so much smarter than bunch of people from NParks etc trying to plant grass on the roof of buses.

I can straightaway see the superiority and benefits in the Indian solution - all round coating against morning/evening sun, free material (manure), 100% biodegradable, fertilizer for the grass (when it starts growing with a bit of rain), and auto wash off once the cool, rainny season starts!

Can wait for this alternative bullsh!t to appear here in Sillypore!

It's a gal!

It's a gal

Edited by Ysc3