boonhat_91 6th Gear February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 Based on video evidence, the bmw already stopped in the middle of the road and the 2 occupants exited the car to check for non existent damage. Better things to do? Hmm. Funny, I reckon nobody would've even noticed the bmw if they just stayed in the car. In fact, all the hate would be pouring on cam car driver had the cars in front of him carried on their journey and he followed as well. This is where I disagree. Because you are human, you have a choice to help or not. Someone else is already assisting with the matter. Let them take care of it. I'm sure you have better things to do than stop your car in the middle of the road and cause even more traffic to build up which might cause another chain collision behind you. Think about it before you make such blanket statements. I guess you are not a very logical person. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 Why is the focus on the bmw? Shouldn't it be on the Audi? Whether the bmw driver and woman check on the biker or not is their business lor. They are not part of the accident anyway. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlancergtx 5th Gear February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 Why is the focus on the bmw? Shouldn't it be on the Audi? Whether the bmw driver and woman check on the biker or not is their business lor. They are not part of the accident anyway. Bro, as someone else already pointed out there is so much illogical arguments going on here. Those arguing against of the BMW is of the opinion that once I got out of the car, they should have checked on the well being of the biker. The biker was nowhere to be seen behind the BMW and why would they go and check the biker if its not related to them. They were just ensuring that the car behind did not bang them and they were oblivious of the accident between the Audi and the motorbike. They may have seen the biker being attended to after they got off the car but certainly while they heard the sound there was nothing visual to establish the fact. The mob is out to get the blood of the BMW because they checked their car before the biker (!!!). 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 Bro, as someone else already pointed out there is so much illogical arguments going on here. Those arguing against of the BMW is of the opinion that once I got out of the car, they should have checked on the well being of the biker. The biker was nowhere to be seen behind the BMW and why would they go and check the biker if its not related to them. They were just ensuring that the car behind did not bang them and they were oblivious of the accident between the Audi and the motorbike. They may have seen the biker being attended to after they got off the car but certainly while they heard the sound there was nothing visual to establish the fact. The mob is out to get the blood of the BMW because they checked their car before the biker (!!!). It's ok lah. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. I don't think anyone should get too worked up over it. Just hope the biker is recovering well. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 20, 2019 Author Share February 20, 2019 yah lah...just bcos BMW..... nextr... @mockngbrd will CCB BMW... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 cam car sibei lucky biker siam cam car and bang other car insurance jit dong jeng liao ... Motorcycle dreaming or what.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 Wah bro, I daren't blink whilst watching... waiting for something to happen... Almost had dry eyes man... bah ;P While the MPV was road hogging, cam car was not right also. He was playing a dangerous game for tailgating so closely. And he swang out to the left when his view was completely blocked by the MPV , if there was a slower bike beside the MPV or there was a broken down vehicle on the left lane, he would be screwed big time. I hope he could change his driving behavior. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 I hope the MPV change his behaviour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 This guy must have jedi reflexes to stop a car in an emergency.. If I’m the cam car, I’ll just overtake the Elgrand.No need to waste my time tailgating. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 (edited) This guy must have jedi reflexes to stop a car in an emergency.. For such driver, all of us should have If I’m the cam car, I’ll just overtake the Elgrand. No need to waste my time tailgating. People who drive like Elgrand driver, i wonder what exactly do they have in their brain compartment. Edited February 20, 2019 by commonjunks 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 Tailgating is the result of road hogging. Elgrand deserves to be chiet. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 Yah man. If there’s no road hogging, there’s no tailgating. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 Tailgating is the result of road hogging. Elgrand deserves to be chiet. Road hog is bad, but tailgating so closely and cut out from the left so closely is extremely dangerous. The road hog is plain stupid and selfish, stubborn. At times Iwill flash at them from slightly afar, if they dont give way, I will find my own way to overtake them, will not waste my time and breath with these people. At the end the tailgaters has more to lose and is endangering others. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 Road hog is bad, but tailgating so closely and cut out from the left so closely is extremely dangerous. The road hog is plain stupid and selfish, stubborn. At times Iwill flash at them from slightly afar, if they dont give way, I will find my own way to overtake them, will not waste my time and breath with these people. At the end the tailgaters has more to lose and is endangering others. Well safety issue aside, a super oblivion or bo chup driver like that deserves little or no sympathy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 yah lah...just bcos BMW..... nextr... @mockngbrd will CCB BMW... CCB AUDI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cj12329 3rd Gear February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 This guy must have jedi reflexes to stop a car in an emergency.. actually i do not see anything wrong here if the hogger is going at the legal speed. tailgater can always overtake if they think their car is more powerful n cannot wait why need to post? trying to show what? got money buy powerful car, those no money buy powderful go slower lot 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 Road hog is bad, but tailgating so closely and cut out from the left so closely is extremely dangerous. The road hog is plain stupid and selfish, stubborn. At times Iwill flash at them from slightly afar, if they dont give way, I will find my own way to overtake them, will not waste my time and breath with these people. At the end the tailgaters has more to lose and is endangering others.I see no point tailgating, which waste more time when I can overtake the car.My driving purpose is to enjoy the drive and get me to my destination. No point risking damaging my car and injuring myself and my passengers, and waste my time. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 If there are lesser road hogger on the road. I believe there will be lesser accidents too. Cam car is waiting for an accident to happen. Crazy to follow so close where he can only see the a s s of the car in front. No la cam view is fixed but human view is not. The driver can see in front. Tailgating is the result of road hogging. Elgrand deserves to be chiet. Every time I chiet peepur I worry i will be featured in SGRV (esp if the car I chiet high beam me) Lots of petty road hoggers on the road. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...