Blueray Hypersonic February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 What does PCN stands for? Whenever i see the marking I thought it means pui chao nua Hope the bicycle is ok Park Connector Network. In this incident I hope the PCN is ok. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 Who got right of way? Idiot cyclist riding ROAD bike on PCN, die die insist his right of way don't give way to lizard. RIP lizard I do not know exactly what happened. I cycle PCN on every alternate day in Sengkang/Pungol. Normally when anyone sighted the lizard will be careful and wary of it. BUT these lizard do dash out from no where to enter the water. Even at slow cycling speed once it caught your wheel spoke u end up flat on the ground. Trust me.. these lizards are FAST. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 What does PCN stands for? Whenever i see the marking I thought it means pui chao nua Hope the bicycle is ok pcn = cui cao nua Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 You are spot on! while I do not like road bike to cycle abreast on the road , they should not go on PCN too if they are going on normal road bike speed. It is too dangerous to all the PCN users, more so to kids, pregnant ladies and old folks. Yes i don take my road bikes to PCN.. especially i on clipless pedals. I got 5 different bikes for different uses.. to please driver/public who hate cyclist.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 RIP Lizard ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 I do not know exactly what happened. I cycle PCN on every alternate day in Sengkang/Pungol. Normally when anyone sighted the lizard will be careful and wary of it. BUT these lizard do dash out from no where to enter the water. Even at slow cycling speed once it caught your wheel spoke u end up flat on the ground. Trust me.. these lizards are FAST. Not just cyclists, but joggers also have to be aware. What does PCN stands for? Whenever i see the marking I thought it means pui chao nua You don't pui chao nua on the PCNs hor, wait kena fine from NEA. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WangWang888 5th Gear February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 Not just cyclists, but joggers also have to be aware. You don't pui chao nua on the PCNs hor, wait kena fine from NEA. No lah... Water expensive nowadays. If i pui then thirsty very fast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 Report to ACRES? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 Without road hogging, there will be less tailgating Slow drivers please keep left and don't be so self righteous or entitled. Just because you wanna take ur time doesn't mean you should block others who wanna be faster. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 Without road hogging, there will be less tailgating 450602AF-2D06-4180-8C77-4420E915090E.jpeg Slow drivers please keep left and don't be so self righteous or entitled. Just because you wanna take ur time doesn't mean you should block others who wanna be faster. I wonder how many summons were issue for toad hogged per month on the expressway out of curiosity Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 lower your speaker volume before watching.. car cam scream so loud https://www.facebook.com/Roads.sg/videos/518897428636402/?t=9 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 Walau all they care is the damage on their car.... I really don't know what to say...... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 That A3 driver is really an idiot. Never signal, just filter out like that. Luckily that biker is not badly hurt. lower your speaker volume before watching.. car cam scream so loud I regret turning on the volume. My eardrum also burst. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 nobody pity cyclists nowadays Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WoRmHao 3rd Gear February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 lower your speaker volume before watching.. car cam scream so loud https://www.facebook.com/Roads.sg/videos/518897428636402/?t=9 The cam car damn Heng. If the white car didn't siam, cam car sure hit it. Maybe those collision mitigation bake system and active cruise control can help in such situations. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 The cam car damn Heng. If the white car didn't siam, cam car sure hit it. Maybe those collision mitigation bake system and active cruise control can help in such situations. Definitely will help, their reaction time to brake is faster than your brain.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 lower your speaker volume before watching.. car cam scream so loud https://www.facebook.com/Roads.sg/videos/518897428636402/?t=9 Audi is an idiot. BMW also.. come out to check their car first. Ceebees. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 Audi is an idiot. BMW also.. come out to check their car first. Ceebees. I wonder whats the damage like if the audi plow straight on.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...