Singapore Reckless Drivers part VII

Both being charged?

Orbi good. Both reacted badly to being horned at.

If not given way to filter, pls take next U-turn or exit. Its not a long stretch of road from Changi to Jurong then can do so.

Or put down window, thumbs up every living and non-living things u blocking and quickly filter out. But if long queue liao, pls move on own lane to u-turn or exit.

Learn not to transform into a dust bin, i mean, Incredible Hulk at the sound of impatient horn or long horn or tapping horn.

Also, pls dun spit lah. Biological weapon can be bad for face and clothes. Swallow pride and saliva, especially when one can't win a verbal arguement.

Seriously, they each deserve a knock on the head. Both should be matured enuff not to play tick tock, i mean tic for tac. I am surprised no other vehicle owners came down to finish off the side mirrors of these 2.

Dun horn unnecessarily. It can make both the horner and hornee go loony. Pea inside brain cavity will blast off thru one ear into outer space. Sad then. Brainless liao.

Yada-ing.

Safe ride. Dun be selfish. Roads not yours alone to use.

Look at this kind of driver, doing an illegal right turn, failure to form up correctly. There is a u-turn opening further up but insist to turn here. Thus causing a jam. The cars behind honk and honk, disturbing me till i co.e and see whatz going on.

post-2654-0-32973200-1564743524_thumb.jpg

Look at this kind of driver, doing an illegal right turn, failure to form up correctly. There is a u-turn opening further up but insist to turn here. Thus causing a jam. The cars behind honk and honk, disturbing me till i co.e and see whatz going on.

20190802_183342.jpg

These people causing jam and got honk by others and yet still very thick skin stay put without moving off. See plenty of such idiots on the road.

This is called Selfish.. [furious]  [bigcry]  [thumbsdown]

attachicon.gif20190802_183342.jpg

when i look at the angle of the the black car, i get the feeling that it was not because if failed to form up to make a turn ... but more like the fella came out from the small road and cut straight across.

post-2854-0-47055500-1564787418.jpg

when i look at the angle of the the black car, i get the feeling that it was not because if failed to form up to make a turn ... but more like the fella came out from the small road and cut straight across.

if he didn't Q properly, waiting for traffic to clear, cutting across like this meaning he failed to form up correctly when making a turn. 

This photo does not look like taken in sgp.

Everything in that photo looks SG to me. The overhead bridges, the red and white barrier.

This is likely the reason, then feedback to lta about this and they’ll implement double white line

Dunno how you're coming to that conclusion.

Red and white temp barriers =sg

Yellow concrete barriers = sg

Overhead bridges overgrown with those ridiculous purple blooms = sg

Construction area portable potty blue colour with ISS logo = sg

Feels like home. :D

Dunno how you're coming to that conclusion.

Red and white temp barriers =sg

Yellow concrete barriers = sg

Overhead bridges overgrown with those ridiculous purple blooms = sg

Construction area portable potty blue colour with ISS logo = sg

Feels like home. :D

Haha wah I got caught! Thanks @Othello, @FcW75 for pointing out too. Because the road diversion looks disorganized to me and it is quite untypical of our way of diversion. Edited by Ct3833

National Day preparation. In addition to fly past, we will also have drive paat in recognition of our taxi lao ð

Champion... All commando... See smoke bellowing from under the cab still take own sweet time to pass and see some more....

It's adrianli. He's an honest guy.

Not like a certain @lmws214 who takes other people's photo and still claim as his own when being exposed leh.

It's adrianli. He's an honest guy.

Not like a certain lmws214 who takes other people's photo and still claim as his own when being exposed leh.

ð¤­

Haha yah I told them honestly my eyes never paste stamps.