therock Supersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 Sigh, another accident in NZ... https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/australianz/singaporeans-hurt-in-new-zealand-road-accident-van-caught-fire-in-crash-with-suv ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSoL7Gmws-E Report the MOFO Meaning if hv to go, hv to Go No, the slogan for final destination is.. you can't cheat death.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 I was driving along ECP towards airport just now at 7am.. coming down Benjamin Sheares bridge overtook (overtook with clear signal and safe distance) a c180 that’s doing 90kmh and I pick up speed to 120kmh and c180 follow along.. after fort road entrance that c180 started to flick her high beam at me non stop while following me and I thought she wants to overtake me... so I change to lane 2 (driver is a lady and driving her girl to school) and she momentarily overtake me for 100m then started to filter left and exit to Tanjong Katong.. Wonder what’s the high beam for? Telling me I’m going too fast? Yet she is following me at 120? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 I was driving along ECP towards airport just now at 7am.. coming down Benjamin Sheares bridge overtook (overtook with clear signal and safe distance) a c180 that’s doing 90kmh and I pick up speed to 120kmh and c180 follow along.. after fort road entrance that c180 started to flick her high beam at me non stop while following me and I thought she wants to overtake me... so I change to lane 2 (driver is a lady and driving her girl to school) and she momentarily overtake me for 100m then started to filter left and exit to Tanjong Katong.. Wonder what’s the high beam for? Telling me I’m going too fast? Yet she is following me at 120? Sending girl to school.. late liao maybe expecting you to tick over at 140 ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 I was driving along ECP towards airport just now at 7am.. coming down Benjamin Sheares bridge overtook (overtook with clear signal and safe distance) a c180 that’s doing 90kmh and I pick up speed to 120kmh and c180 follow along.. after fort road entrance that c180 started to flick her high beam at me non stop while following me and I thought she wants to overtake me... so I change to lane 2 (driver is a lady and driving her girl to school) and she momentarily overtake me for 100m then started to filter left and exit to Tanjong Katong.. Wonder what’s the high beam for? Telling me I’m going too fast? Yet she is following me at 120? bro, you have the answer all along. auntie driving girl to school mean anything? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 I was driving along ECP towards airport just now at 7am.. coming down Benjamin Sheares bridge overtook (overtook with clear signal and safe distance) a c180 thatâs doing 90kmh and I pick up speed to 120kmh and c180 follow along.. after fort road entrance that c180 started to flick her high beam at me non stop while following me and I thought she wants to overtake me... so I change to lane 2 (driver is a lady and driving her girl to school) and she momentarily overtake me for 100m then started to filter left and exit to Tanjong Katong.. Wonder whatâs the high beam for? Telling me Iâm going too fast? Yet she is following me at 120? Maybe you are blocking her driving line, braking point etc lor. bro, you have the answer all along. auntie driving girl to school mean anything? Speaking about aunties @Hamburger this is for you https://mothership.sg/2019/03/fat-discrimination-singapore-white-sands-popular/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 Maybe you are blocking her driving line, braking point etc lor. Speaking about aunties @Hamburger this is for you https://mothership.sg/2019/03/fat-discrimination-singapore-white-sands-popular/ thats what i always advocate. Never never argue with a auntie. Its not worth it. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 Maybe you are blocking her driving line, braking point etc lor. Speaking about aunties @Hamburger this is for you https://mothership.sg/2019/03/fat-discrimination-singapore-white-sands-popular/ I always think people who go to bookstore whould have read more widely, more cultured....at latest than me, and here what happen in a bookstore ? Sad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 I always think people who go to bookstore whould have read more widely, more cultured....at latest than me, and here what happen in a bookstore ? Sad.No lah. Aunties go to popular to purchase loads of assessment books / materials and primary / lower secondary school textbooks for their kids. I wouldn't call it a place to raise one's cultured behaviour quotient, whatever that means. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 This sign / rule says it all. Basic Theory of Driving - The outer (right-hand) lane is for overtaking and emergency vehicles only. - After overtaking, return to the appropriate lane on the road as soon as it is safe to do so 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 thats what i always advocate. Never never argue with a auntie. Its not worth it. I think she was trying to skim past the "huge" object and inadvertently brush against the boxes. As I not sure how overly "huge" the object is with the friend, I can only imagine thats the situation. Woman will never ever verbalised other people are fat. So to even mouth this 3 letter word Fat is like a cardinal sin . I suppose its quite trival if its to go for mediation, which is a waste of the Home team time. Seem like popular is the new kindergarten Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 I was driving along ECP towards airport just now at 7am.. coming down Benjamin Sheares bridge overtook (overtook with clear signal and safe distance) a c180 that’s doing 90kmh and I pick up speed to 120kmh and c180 follow along.. after fort road entrance that c180 started to flick her high beam at me non stop while following me and I thought she wants to overtake me... so I change to lane 2 (driver is a lady and driving her girl to school) and she momentarily overtake me for 100m then started to filter left and exit to Tanjong Katong.. Wonder what’s the high beam for? Telling me I’m going too fast? Yet she is following me at 120? Maybe accidental high beam.. This sign / rule says it all. Basic Theory of Driving - The outer (right-hand) lane is for overtaking and emergency vehicles only. - After overtaking, return to the appropriate lane on the road as soon as it is safe to do so Unfortunately, no enforcement.. so ppl take it for granted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 thats what i always advocate. Never never argue with a auntie. Its not worth it. wah boss....question is do you consider your wife an auntie? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 Maybe accidental high beam.. Unfortunately, no enforcement.. so ppl take it for granted TP need to go for refreshment course also. they sending the wrong signal. remember some 1 posted their comment last time? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 I was driving along ECP towards airport just now at 7am.. coming down Benjamin Sheares bridge overtook (overtook with clear signal and safe distance) a c180 thatâs doing 90kmh and I pick up speed to 120kmh and c180 follow along.. after fort road entrance that c180 started to flick her high beam at me non stop while following me and I thought she wants to overtake me... so I change to lane 2 (driver is a lady and driving her girl to school) and she momentarily overtake me for 100m then started to filter left and exit to Tanjong Katong.. Wonder whatâs the high beam for? Telling me Iâm going too fast? Yet she is following me at 120? Asking u if u wanna a quickie after she drop off her gal 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 (edited) https://www.facebook.com/hakim.rustle/videos/2122505474511932/ singapore very small https://scontent.fsin8-2.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/54463162_2122505447845268_5725598877705306112_n.jpg?_nc_cat=106&_nc_ht=scontent.fsin8-2.fna&oh=4c0c78802128f79ce7f3ed2db577f4fd&oe=5D20DE75 Edited March 12, 2019 by Beregond 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 singapore very small What's this video about? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 (edited) What's this video about? u watch closely the first 1-2 secs. a bike buang into the right turn VW , the VW never stop and drive away the biker is looking for the vw, and some 1 photo the VW pumping petrol i think at the spolier Edited March 12, 2019 by Beregond ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...