Singapore Reckless Drivers part VII

Anybody use the app to report these buggers?

Report got use mah?

How the authority going to catch them? 

Report got use mah?

How the authority going to catch them? 

Technically if your app can capture their registration.. then the authorities can prosecute them.

But take this case for e.g.. the person driving can hardly catch up let alone capture their registration, what can the fcking app do?

MY bikers also very skillfull, zai and fast on SG road, but I rather siam them...

They too zai until we drivers are scared of them. Sometimes they zoom pass us so close like inches away and like as if it's normal, where we drivers get freak out.

There was no accident, pure road rage because one didn't give way to another, horn horn horn.

Car driver got down, open his trunk, took a hammer and whack the prime mover side mirror. What did the truck driver do? Return him a favor loh.

apparently the video was uploaded by the prime mover's supporter ... but then why snip out the first part ?

There were 2 videos uploaded, one from what you mentioned, and another from the other side of the road facing the 2 vehicles. Look for the other video, the car driver whacked the prime mover mirror, and tried to drive off with his trunk still open.

Report got use mah?

How the authority going to catch them

investigate and interview the person who report lor...

like that who wants to report ?

inconvenient truth as they term it.

Plenty of chance to see those PMD ride on the road as if like they are riding a motorcycle. They are very skillful, zai and fast on the road siah.

just in time.. toll gate for this month just open .

Another young chiobu driver with shorts.

Simei St 3 between St 5 and St 4, is an extremely badly designed junction.

It's a half fk rd, that requires drivers to do extreme filtering.

Instead, St 5 should have been removed or realigned to St 4, with a proper traffic light junction.

LTA seemed to enjoy creating dangerous situation for everyone.

Edited by Kb27

Instead, St 5 should have been removed or realigned to St 4, with a proper traffic light junction.

Easiest solution is to extend the traffic lights to cover the whole junction.

This is literally "looking ahead"!!

Cam car just left the temple after praying.

Edited by Ysc3

Maybe this is the job of LTA by creating difficult and dangerous situation for road user?  [rolleyes]

Wah if got car at the side become final destination liao

Don't know what cam car is complaining about.

If a car in front of me ran a red light I will be very happy

means I am now first at the lights with no one in front of me.  [thumbsup]

The car bang people even better now I know what no to buy for 4D.

Wow...another trailer lost its load.

Previosly, a container was dislodged from its trailer on PIE near Thomson.

All these happened on public roads that you and I use, which mean that these cargoes could also land on some VVIPs?

Wow...another trailer lost its load.

Previosly, a container was dislodged from its trailer on PIE near Thomson.

All these happened on public roads that you and I use, which mean that these cargoes could also land on some VVIPs?

Frankly speaking, those trailer drop load one should have extreme punishment. Someone could have died there

how cum nobody mention the poor leggy, i mean lady, passenger in the white top and short black shorts [gorgeous]

Hahaha I eyes not so good these days :XD: