Singapore Reckless Drivers part VII

I was driving along ECP towards airport just now at 7am.. coming down Benjamin Sheares bridge overtook (overtook with clear signal and safe distance) a c180 that’s doing 90kmh and I pick up speed to 120kmh and c180 follow along..

after fort road entrance that c180 started to flick her high beam at me non stop while following me and I thought she wants to overtake me... so I change to lane 2 (driver is a lady and driving her girl to school) and she momentarily overtake me for 100m then started to filter left and exit to Tanjong Katong..

Wonder what’s the high beam for? Telling me I’m going too fast? Yet she is following me at 120?

I was driving along ECP towards airport just now at 7am.. coming down Benjamin Sheares bridge overtook (overtook with clear signal and safe distance) a c180 that’s doing 90kmh and I pick up speed to 120kmh and c180 follow along..

after fort road entrance that c180 started to flick her high beam at me non stop while following me and I thought she wants to overtake me... so I change to lane 2 (driver is a lady and driving her girl to school) and she momentarily overtake me for 100m then started to filter left and exit to Tanjong Katong..

Wonder what’s the high beam for? Telling me I’m going too fast? Yet she is following me at 120?

Sending girl to school.. late liao maybe expecting you to tick over at 140 ?

bro, you have the answer all along.

auntie driving girl to school mean anything?

I was driving along ECP towards airport just now at 7am.. coming down Benjamin Sheares bridge overtook (overtook with clear signal and safe distance) a c180 thatâs doing 90kmh and I pick up speed to 120kmh and c180 follow along..

Wonder whatâs the high beam for? Telling me Iâm going too fast? Yet she is following me at 120?

Maybe you are blocking her driving line, braking point etc lor. [laugh]

bro, you have the answer all along.

auntie driving girl to school mean anything?

Speaking about aunties @Hamburger this is for you

https://mothership.sg/2019/03/fat-discrimination-singapore-white-sands-popular/

I always think people who go to bookstore whould have read more widely, more cultured....at latest than me, and here what happen in a bookstore ? Sad.

No lah. Aunties go to popular to purchase loads of assessment books / materials and primary / lower secondary school textbooks for their kids.

I wouldn't call it a place to raise one's cultured behaviour quotient, whatever that means. [laugh]

This sign / rule says it all.

1068px-Singapore_road_sign_-_Informatory

Basic Theory of Driving

- The outer (right-hand) lane is for overtaking and emergency vehicles only.

- After overtaking, return to the appropriate lane on the road as soon as it is safe to do so

• Praise 10

thats what i always advocate.

Never never argue with a auntie. Its not worth it.

I think she was trying to skim past the "huge" object and inadvertently brush against the boxes.

As I not sure how overly "huge" the object is with the friend, I can only imagine thats the situation. Woman will never ever verbalised other people are fat. So to even mouth this 3 letter word Fat is like a cardinal sin .

I suppose its quite trival if its to go for mediation, which is a waste of the Home team time. Seem like popular is the new kindergarten 

Maybe accidental high beam..

This sign / rule says it all.

Basic Theory of Driving

- The outer (right-hand) lane is for overtaking and emergency vehicles only.

- After overtaking, return to the appropriate lane on the road as soon as it is safe to do so

Unfortunately, no enforcement.. so ppl take it for granted

thats what i always advocate.

Never never argue with a auntie. Its not worth it.

wah boss....question is do you consider your wife an auntie?

[sweatdrop]  :D 

Maybe accidental high beam..

Unfortunately, no enforcement.. so ppl take it for granted

TP  need to go for refreshment course also.

they sending the wrong signal. remember some 1 posted their comment last time?

I was driving along ECP towards airport just now at 7am.. coming down Benjamin Sheares bridge overtook (overtook with clear signal and safe distance) a c180 thatâs doing 90kmh and I pick up speed to 120kmh and c180 follow along..

Wonder whatâs the high beam for? Telling me Iâm going too fast? Yet she is following me at 120?

Asking u if u wanna a quickie after she drop off her gal :D

What's this video about?

u watch closely the first 1-2 secs. a bike buang into the right turn VW , the VW never stop and drive away

the biker is looking for the vw, and some 1 photo the VW pumping petrol i think at the spolier 

Edited by Beregond