StreetFight3r 6th Gear May 16, 2019 Share May 16, 2019 (edited) Falsehood law comin into play? lol... it all started because of the cracked china fairing on the ducati. good luck to the dude. post responsibly Edited May 16, 2019 by StreetFight3r ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 16, 2019 Share May 16, 2019 (edited) Law can backdate one meh? TIme to jiak popcorn Edited May 16, 2019 by Mockngbrd 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged May 16, 2019 Share May 16, 2019 (edited) It seems like a small matter got blow out of proportion infused with ego and pride along the way that lead to this. I understand it is extremely difficult to win a defamation sued. In fact you have to spend big bucks and must show evidence that you have sufferred. Mental torture cannot be counted upon. Actually it was Revelogy that threatened the person with legal action first. Revelogy Bikes deeply regrets Ms Phan Ying Sheng (Vaune)’s allegations and will be seeking legal advice to resolve the issues. 19 Dec 2018. In my situation I would look at the cost opportunity. Move on. There are more important things in life than to waste time on these irritation. Edited May 16, 2019 by Ash2017 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 16, 2019 Share May 16, 2019 i only know BB ride bike 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged May 16, 2019 Share May 16, 2019 (edited) Aiyah ... I come here to see crack, but no visible crack and only have small long kang Sue for wasting my time ! Edited May 16, 2019 by Sosaria 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 16, 2019 Share May 16, 2019 U all dun add any more here lest you get embroiled 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged May 16, 2019 Share May 16, 2019 (edited) Was it proven that it was a China fairing and not an original Ducati fairing? So if it was a China fairing, it makes it ok to break it? In my personal context, it makes ALL the difference in the world if my workshop tells me, "Your bumper is fibreglass, if we take it off, there is a risk there may be cracks" and I take on that risk, than them taking the bumper off, cracking it, and then keeping quiet about it. Edited May 16, 2019 by Macrosszero 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic May 17, 2019 Share May 17, 2019 1) who is Vaune Phan? 2) what is China fairing? Can eat? 3) 80k pay to ST School pocket money fund, who pays for the lawyer? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear May 17, 2019 Share May 17, 2019 On 5/17/2019 at 12:53 AM, Vratenza said: 1) who is Vaune Phan? 2) what is China fairing? Can eat? 3) 80k pay to ST School pocket money fund, who pays for the lawyer? She is just a pretty biker chick. Work as a property agent. Seems to be drawing extremely high income. The rest I dun know much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 17, 2019 Share May 17, 2019 Is this babyblade fren? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic May 17, 2019 Share May 17, 2019 (edited) Oh, Iras should have a careful look into her declarations then. Pretty? I reserve my comments, but anyone decently looking and willing to show some skin on a bike will have a following. Such is the failing of men. On 5/17/2019 at 1:01 AM, RogerNg_185295 said: She is just a pretty biker chick. Work as a property agent. Seems to be drawing extremely high income.The rest I dun know much Edited May 17, 2019 by Vratenza 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 17, 2019 Share May 17, 2019 On 5/17/2019 at 1:05 AM, Vratenza said: Oh, Iras should have a careful look into her declarations then. Pretty? I reserve my comments, but anyone decently looking and willing to show some skin on a bike will have a following. Such is the failing of men. Radx will go try Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 17, 2019 Share May 17, 2019 On 5/17/2019 at 1:05 AM, Vratenza said: Oh, Iras should have a careful look into her declarations then. Pretty? I reserve my comments, but anyone decently looking and willing to show some skin on a bike will have a following. Such is the failing of men. Lucky i dont have much failing in this case......i prefer the bikes curve more.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged May 17, 2019 Share May 17, 2019 Fairing = bike's equivalent of bodykit On 5/17/2019 at 12:53 AM, Vratenza said: 1) who is Vaune Phan? 2) what is China fairing? Can eat? 3) 80k pay to ST School pocket money fund, who pays for the lawyer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 17, 2019 Share May 17, 2019 On 5/17/2019 at 1:11 AM, Mockngbrd said: Radx will go try She can't handle that bugger lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 17, 2019 Share May 17, 2019 On 5/17/2019 at 12:53 AM, Vratenza said: 1) who is Vaune Phan? This is she. I think that's all I want to know. The rest I dont care. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear May 17, 2019 Share May 17, 2019 On 5/17/2019 at 1:05 AM, Vratenza said: Oh, Iras should have a careful look into her declarations then. Pretty? I reserve my comments, but anyone decently looking and willing to show some skin on a bike will have a following. Such is the failing of men. She also know that men like such stuff . So in order to gain attention, she dressed in such a way. But her looks are there, so no matter how she dress, she is pretty. On 5/17/2019 at 1:19 AM, Vid said: She can't handle that bugger lahHer Ducati is too fast for him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 17, 2019 Share May 17, 2019 On 5/17/2019 at 1:27 AM, RogerNg_185295 said: She also know that men like such stuff . So in order to gain attention, she dressed in such a way. But her looks are there, so no matter how she dress, she is pretty. Her Ducati is too fast for him? Pretty is subjective lah... remove all the makeup then we see again [laugh] But that body ... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...