Adjunct teacher who attacked son's 10-year-old bully jailed

Ysc3

some kids can act as buddy to protect the weaker one, in this case find a '靠山' that is stronger than the bullies   [laugh]

Why police never let the father go with a stern warning?

Tan lah.... Not AMTK... Edited by Ysc3

First day of school... I told my son "if I ever find out you bully anyone, I will send you to prison school myself."

Prison school is our lingo to refer to boys home type of lock up facility which we scare him with.

Dependent on personality. My girl doesn't respond to the stick personally. Even if she has to deal with the consequences.

Why police never let the father go with a stern warning?

I think is "voluntarily causing hurt" to the boy, and the boy being only 10 yrs old is protected under "minor protection act". 

Just my guess only... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Which school is this? Name and shame please. Because the minimum standard a school must meet is to provide a safe space for our young ones. If this bloody school can't even do that (and they cannot deny knowledge since it is clear the aggrieved parties did complain, to no avail), then they don't deserve to remain open without any changes being made.

some kids can act as buddy to protect the weaker one, in this case find a '靠山' that is stronger than the bullies   [laugh]

after my boy hammer the big bully in class when he was in K2, suddenly he gets many followers in class the next day..... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Sometimes not easy to sort it out also lah.

My girl having some problems in school with obeying teachers and sorta bullying this other boy.

Everyday talk talk, punish, cajole etc still dunno what she's thinking. To her... life just goes on. While we get daily updates from teacher +- complaint from other parent.

P1 also got this type of taichi. Zzz.

how about MP? not criminal cases nor theft of toothbrush. would a MP letter to moe put pressure on the school to act?

kids fight in school also go to MP???

no wonder they are paid so high...

before you get the school involve, tell your son to loot back first. Otherwise later both also tio warning lugi big time liao.

hammer that CB back first, and if investigation come out is really tio bully, then he is just defensing himself from the bully after so many incident. But if later no clear outcome, both also tio, then your son "white white tio jiak" lugi big time. 

But make sure he call you after he hammer that CB, and you call school make noise first, follow by an email, cover every corner first, then we talk... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

haha thanks, you surely are streetsmart in dishing out street justice.. [thumbsup]

kids fight in school also go to MP???

no wonder they are paid so high...

I don't know. maybe my wishful thinking that moe might pressure the school to act on school bully.

hahaha..kill snake kill at 7 inches. seem the school concern about Kpi..than use the Kpi to force them to react.

My girl having some problems in school with obeying teachers and sorta bullying this other boy.

Everyday talk talk, punish, cajole etc still dunno what she's thinking. To her... life just goes on. While we get daily updates from teacher +- complaint from other parent.

twice my 2nd boy was touted to be hitting another smaller boy.  twice i counselled my boy.  initially i was disappointed as my boy seemed evasive when i interrogated him.  but he did eventually apologies and patch up with the other boy.  because i can see that they are still on good terms with each other as i fetch my boy.  

it is a relief to me to see that they are back on good terms and my second boy is receptive to counselling.

Which school is this? Name and shame please. Because the minimum standard a school must meet is to provide a safe space for our young ones. If this bloody school can't even do that (and they cannot deny knowledge since it is clear the aggrieved parties did complain, to no avail), then they don't deserve to remain open without any changes being made.

the news article cited canberra primary school. the bully is 10 year old, so presumably, p4.

you get it in P1 is late liao, I started getting such cases in K1. 

My elder daughter use to be a problem for the kindergarten also,  but too bad she had me as her father.  She later became the proud of the same teachers, after some session with her daddy... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I don't know. maybe my wishful thinking that moe might pressure the school to act on school bully.

hahaha..kill snake kill at 7 inches. seem the school concern about Kpi..than use the Kpi to force them to react.

by the the time pressure come down to the school, maybe all graduate liao..

nowadays got more cheap, fast and effective way.. provided the timing is done right.

the news article cited canberra primary school. the bully is 10 year old, so presumably, p4.

Thanks for the info.

by the the time pressure come down to the school, maybe all graduate liao..

nowadays got more cheap, fast and effective way.. provided the timing is done right.

what way? share lah

I ah beng mah.... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

haha......ah beng not so smart one la.....

actually i am with you on this page.  i feel there is nothing wrong to get something done via a less than peaceful route as the system is too rigid and unduly penalises people who go through formal+proper channels.