Volvobrick Supersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 I have heard a few sonic booms since this morning, even rattling the doors/windows. Another friend living closer to town also confirmed windows rattling. Anyone else has heard them? Or know the causes? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 I have heard a few sonic booms since this morning, even rattling the doors/windows. Another friend living closer to town also confirmed windows rattling. Anyone else has heard them? Or know the causes? Yes I did too Quantum realm ah hahhaha Cud be exercises going on? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 Yes I did too Quantum realm ah hahhaha Cud be exercises going on? Dun bluff. U farted izit? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 Endgame? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 Dun bluff. U farted izit?Maybe @spring 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 Heard it too. But I had a lot of beans so I made the obvious ass-umption. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 Your neighbour playing Street Fighter Game is it hehehe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercury1 Turbocharged April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 Yeah man I got the tremor also, I thought my neighbor was smashing something lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 Reported in news Police oso dunno Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 Maybe can try asking NUS sexual misconduct panel..... They seem to know things we or the police/AGC also dunnoe.... Reported in newsPolice oso dunno 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 https://youtu.be/Uc6hM98YJDQ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raubern 6th Gear April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 Police looking into reports of loud sounds across Singapore https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/police-looking-into-reports-of-loud-sounds-across-singapore-including-in-orchard-and-bukit the sound very scary. i ran to the bomb shelter to hide Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 i was zzzzzzzzzzzzzz-ing till noon ... dont hear a thing except some neighbours throwing pots and pans ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 (edited) Duplicate .......... caused by the sonic boooooommmmms Edited April 27, 2019 by Angcheek 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 (edited) Police looking into reports of loud sounds across Singapore https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/police-looking-into-reports-of-loud-sounds-across-singapore-including-in-orchard-and-bukit the sound very scary. i ran to the bomb shelter to hide did you bring water and food too ? potato chip maybe ? Edited April 27, 2019 by Angcheek 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 Maybe can try asking NUS sexual misconduct panel..... They seem to know things we or the police/AGC also dunnoe.... NUS may ask the sonic boom to write apology letter. After that, problem solved. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 Singapore so small.... One sonic boom they already halfway up to KL liao.... https://youtu.be/Uc6hM98YJDQ ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...