Lawyer beating staff caught on cctv

StreetFight3r

4 hours ago, Blueray said:

Shiok to hear that.

but the way he treated the female employees, should be charged with sexual misconduct as well.

He smeared shit on the Bar lah, that faggot.

Should jail min six months.

4 weeks is kinda light 

pretty sure , deep down he was jealous of those girls being prettier and younger than him

Edited by Throttle2

On 10/28/2022 at 5:25 PM, Throttle2 said:

Shiok to hear that.

but the way he treated the female employees, should be charged with sexual misconduct as well.

He smeared shit on the Bar lah, that faggot.

Should jail min six months.

4 weeks is kinda light 

pretty sure , deep down he was jealous of those girls being prettier and younger than him

I just wonder if he is not a lawyer, will the sentence be the same? The law is equal to all but double for those with good knowledge of the law right?

On 1/17/2024 at 1:23 PM, Blueray said:

'Why are you so rude?' Former lawyer Samuel Seow claims PHV driver insulted him

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/why-are-you-so-rude-former-lawyer-samuel-seow-claims-phv-driver-insulted-him

Why?  becos karma lor.😁😁

Lucky he didnt get slapped.

he should ask himself why he was so rude to his niece and employee. 

What an idiot!

Drivers all hate people that open their automatic doors!

He cannot read huh?

Not happy buy his own car lah!

And he can open his auto door manually all he wants until its spoilt!

Lawyer doesn't mean his use his brains right?

A lawyer was interviewing a doctor about the death of a patient

"When you examined the patient, did you check his pulse?" asked the lawyer.

"I didn't" said the doctor.

"And did you listen for a heartbeat?" said the lawyer.

"No, I did not" the doctor said.

"So in other words" the lawyer said "When you signed the death certificate you had NOT taken adequate steps to confirm he was dead."

"Well, let me put it this way," said the doctor - "At that point, the man's brain was in a jar on my desk.

But for all I know I guess he could've been out practicing law somewhere!

Or maybe taking a Grab?"

Edited by Jamesc

On 1/17/2024 at 2:59 PM, Ender said:

If what he wrote is true, if seems that the PHV driver is trolling him. Probably knew who he is.

Guess so, the PHV driver is playing punk on him after knowing who he is. 😅

On 1/17/2024 at 2:03 PM, Throttle2 said:

Why?  becos karma lor.😁😁

Lucky he didnt get slapped.

he should ask himself why he was so rude to his niece and employee. 

He was already sentenced to four weeks in jail and fined $1,500 for his act. This PHV driver should not make things difficult for this lawyer la even though he has committed that offence back then. This also reflect not very good for this PHV driver lo.

On 1/17/2024 at 3:23 PM, 13177 said:

He was already sentenced to four weeks in jail and fined $1,500 for his act. This PHV driver should not make things difficult for this lawyer la even though he has committed that offence back then. This also reflect not very good for this PHV driver lo.

heheh i didnt say that i approve the PHV drivers actions.

just saying that this ex lawyer deserved it. 
jail and fine is only the legal repercussions, not karma. 

😁😎