kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 26, 2019 Share April 26, 2019 REGISTRATION HAS BEEN CLOSED MCF MarkDown this June brings you ŠKODA, a ŠMART brand that sparks joy. ŠKODA brings you the ŠKODA Octavia 1.4L,one of the most generous mid-sized cars in terms of legroom and economical non-hybrid saloon car (official fuel consumption of 5.2L/100km), and packed with ŠMART details that make this car an excellent choice for families The ŠKODA Octavia provides with excellent value, superb quality and reliability since it was introduced in 1996, and in the form of a fast-back sedan, it is incredibly spacious for a car of its size. And now in its third generation, the punchy 1.4L turbocharged Octavia is arguably the best line-up of engines, as it combines impressive speed with good economy. We have arranged an exclusive test drive event with ŠKODA and not only that! There will be a special price announcement during the event for all the participant who wants to own a ŠKODA on that day; They can enjoy exclusive deals and promotion during the day! REGISTRATION HAS BEEN CLOSED With news like this, everyone Singaporean must be disheartening. But fret not! MyCarForum has partnered with ŠKODA to bring you the best deal in town. Join us to test drive the ŠKODA car that you will like and win Lucky Draw worth up to $400 that day! Date: June 8, 2019, Saturday Time: 10am – 1pm (Registration starts at 9.30am.) Venue: ŠKODA Singapore, 26 Leng Kee Road, Singapore 159104 Registration Fee: $10 per registrant (Free goodie bag worth $50 for every registrant) 10.00am – Registration10.30am – Welcome speech from SGCARMART10.45am – Welcome speech from Skoda Singapore11.00am – sgCarMart Editorial Talk from Mr Julian Kho11.20pm – Test Drive & Light Refreshment to be served.12.30pm – Answer quizzes to win attractive vouchers!1.30pm – End of event REGISTRATION HAS BEEN CLOSED *Limited to 40 participant. Successful registrants will be contacted via phone or e-mail. Payment will be processed only if your registration is successful (payment must be made via Visa or Mastercard). Terms and Conditions There will be a registration fee of $10 once you have confirmed your attendance. The participating party agrees to pay the registration fee when they confirm their attendance for the event. The Management of MCF will remunerate the registration fee in a form of $15 shopping voucher or grocery voucher during the event. Registration closes on 31 May 2019. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear May 13, 2019 Share May 13, 2019 Thanks for the invitation but already got something else planned that day. All the best to skoda n MCF for another successful event! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged May 13, 2019 Share May 13, 2019 KobayashiGT I assume GT stands for Get Them to come. Any chance you can help organized other AD such as Rolls Royce, Bentley, Ferrari, etc? I am pretty sure many would turn up even if they are in ICU. Thank you for allowing me to make suggestions. MARKDOWN.gif Thread-banner-(1200-x-628).jpg JOIN US TODAY! MCF MarkDown this June brings you ŠKODA, a ŠMART brand that sparks joy. ŠKODA brings you the ŠKODA Octavia 1.4L,one of the most generous mid-sized cars in terms of legroom and economical non-hybrid saloon car (official fuel consumption of 5.2L/100km), and packed with ŠMART details that make this car an excellent choice for families OCTAVIA.jpeg The ŠKODA Octavia provides with excellent value, superb quality and reliability since it was introduced in 1996, and in the form of a fast-back sedan, it is incredibly spacious for a car of its size. And now in its third generation, the punchy 1.4L turbocharged Octavia is arguably the best line-up of engines, as it combines impressive speed with good economy. We have arranged an exclusive test drive event with ŠKODA and not only that! There will be a special price announcement during the event for all the participant who wants to own a ŠKODA on that day; They can enjoy exclusive deals and promotion during the day! 21062_p1_s_1.jpg JOIN US TODAY! With news like this, everyone Singaporean must be disheartening. But fret not! MyCarForum has partnered with ŠKODA to bring you the best deal in town. Join us to test drive the ŠKODA car that you will like and win Lucky Draw worth up to $400 that day! Date: June 8, 2019, Saturday Time: 10am – 1pm (Registration starts at 9.30am.) Venue: ŠKODA Singapore, 26 Leng Kee Road, Singapore 159104 Registration Fee: $10 per registrant (Free goodie bag worth $50 for every registrant) JOIN US TODAY! *Limited to 40 participant. Successful registrants will be contacted via phone or e-mail. Payment will be processed only if your registration is successful (payment must be made via Visa or Mastercard). Terms and Conditions There will be a registration fee of $10 once you have confirmed your attendance. The participating party agrees to pay the registration fee when they confirm their attendance for the event. The Management of MCF will remunerate the registration fee in a form of $15 shopping voucher or grocery voucher during the event. Registration closes on 31 May 2019. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear May 13, 2019 Share May 13, 2019 (edited) Simi Markdown? Price markdown? How much? Oh didn't read properly, got special price announcement that day Edited May 13, 2019 by Lotr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 14, 2019 Author Share May 14, 2019 Mat Watson's review from Carwow.com Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 14, 2019 Author Share May 14, 2019 Do join us during the event and you will receive attractive discount. Definitely, the discount is currently unavailable yet. It will only be announced during the event itself. So do join us! Simi Markdown? Price markdown? How much?Oh didn't read properly, got special price announcement that day 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 I don’t join BECAUSE I BOUGHT ONE LIAO lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 I don’t join BECAUSE I BOUGHT ONE LIAO lol Buy again lor. 1 year aleady right? Car old liao [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 Kodiaq. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 15, 2019 Author Share May 15, 2019 hahaha. As mention by @genes buy one more lor. hahaha. Issit an Octavia? I don’t join BECAUSE I BOUGHT ONE LIAO lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 Do join us during the event and you will receive attractive discount. Definitely, the discount is currently unavailable yet. It will only be announced during the event itself. So do join us! how much discount? 100% impossible 90% can, I pay COE you make a good sales person 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 hahaha. As mention by @genes buy one more lor. hahaha. Issit an Octavia? He claims his pantat cannot fit inside the Octavia, thus he has gotten the Superb. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 15, 2019 Author Share May 15, 2019 During rainy days still have umbrella to shelter girl. He claims his pantat cannot fit inside the Octavia, thus he has gotten the Superb. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 15, 2019 Author Share May 15, 2019 You guys can read more about the Skoda Octavia RS245 here! It will be available for a test drive on the day too! The Skoda Octavia is a family sedan that covers all grounds Read more here! The Skoda Octavia is a family sedan that covers all grounds Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 hahaha. As mention by @genes buy one more lor. hahaha. Issit an Octavia? Superbbbb Maybe buy one more octavia to support mcf and skoda hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 He claims his pantat cannot fit inside the Octavia, thus he has gotten the Superb. Octavia headlight abit meh haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 15, 2019 Author Share May 15, 2019 WOAH. Super touched. hahaha. Buy 1:1 one hor, don't get the 1: 24. SuperbbbbMaybe buy one more octavia to support mcf and skoda hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 Superbbbb Maybe buy one more octavia to support mcf and skoda hehe Buy! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...