Why you do this to Sammi?

Discoburg

Drink milk, no need to bring the whole cow home, basically. [laugh]

What this Andy did was to make his milk drinking in public view, and tried to bring the cow into his marriage, that's the problem.

wah ... you sound like a very experienced player

I'm the 3rd leh. Think many folks are the 3rd.

My wife reads mcf.

My wife reads my whatsapp.

I'm on Google maps sharing location with my wife.

you are the role model of all good man  [thumbsup]

Salute  :a-toast:

My wife reads mcf.

Did you wife answer for you on mcf or not?  [:p]

Haha that shows your age lor

Hahahaha me too! I don’t know these stuff one :XD:

Who is HL? Hsien Loong? What video?

bro you saw HL sister vid bo [sly]  [lipsrsealed]

Haha that shows your age lor

Who is HL? Hsien Loong? What video?

Haha no lah I am just not interested in HK pop culture

Did you wife answer for you on mcf or not? [:p]

If I suddenly up lorry one day, she might login to inform u all lol

mine don't even to log in. I have set auto log in to all mine app, website.

My wife reads mcf.

Me too. She has passwords to all my online account, phones and laptop and free to access them when she feel like it, BUT she hardly do it. And it is the same for me... It is all about Trust.

She always said whoever want can have me, but I know deep in her heart, I am her everything, and thus the more I cannot let her down. This is Responsibility.

We appreciate and value each other, including the shortcoming, and this is known as Love.

OK, enough of haolian for me.  [:p]

• Praise 11

Itâs not HK culture. Itâs street wear fashion.

Like that I really not interested liao

I dress like shit

My friends see me shake head :XD:

Me too. She has passwords to all my online account, phones and laptop and free to access them when she feel like it, BUT she hardly do it. And it is the same for me... It is all about Trust.

She always said whoever want can have me, but I know deep in her heart, I am her everything, and thus the more I cannot let her down. This is Responsibility.

We appreciate and value each other, including the shortcoming, and this is known as Love.

OK, enough of haolian for me. [:p]

is she beside you as you typed? say hello Mrs carbon.