Ang Moh whacked local Security Uncle

Volvobrick

Hopefully will get some jail term as strong deterrence to others .

Send him to Changi n somebody make him drop his soap...

The AMDK's lawyer look as skinny as the security guard unker. Hope he dun kena whack by the bully if he loses the case

This AMDK look like soccer hooligan (UK) or right-winger redneck (US). With same temperament too, judging from the incident.

I say revoke his PR and send him back to Brexit.

Dey.... Trump's citizen lah...

dun lah, must gib him 1 chance: stern warning can liao, mustn't ruin his future

Yarlor... And also ask him to write apology letter... That will hurt him to the max and warn the rest of the world of the wrath of our policing.

Dey.... Trump's citizen lah...

Yarlor... And also ask him to write apology letter... That will hurt him to the max and warn the rest of the world of the wrath of our policing.

Apa ini?

He's a British National leh. What Trump's citizen??

You got read the CNA report or not?

British national Stuart Boyd Mills, 47, was slapped with one count of voluntarily causing hurt and another of intentionally harassing security supervisor Andrew Lim.

Mills, who is also a Singapore permanent resident, is accused of punching the right side of Mr Lim's face and telling him to "f*** off".

Anyway, he should be the one to f**k off from this country. 

Edited by Fcw75

Apa ini?

He's a British National leh. What Trump's citizen??

You got read the CNA report or not?

British national Stuart Boyd Mills, 47, was slapped with one count of voluntarily causing hurt and another of intentionally harassing security supervisor Andrew Lim.

Mills, who is also a Singapore permanent resident, is accused of punching the right side of Mr Lim's face and telling him to "f*** off".

Anyway, he should be the one to f**k off from this country.

My bad... He worked for trump country...

Thanos must have wiped part of my mind away...

Edited by Ysc3

I'm guessing he will just get away with a fine and asked to compensate the security supervisor's medical fee. Ppl here will say double standards and say polis useless as usual.

But on hindsight his ad firm's business will suffer. PR or whatever pass will not be able to renew and he will be forced to balik kampong.

Good riddance.

Thats what i guess too. Fine and life go on as usual for him. Yes...business affected but after a while, people will forget and its business as usual

I'm guessing he will just get away with a fine and asked to compensate the security supervisor's medical fee. Ppl here will say double standards and say polis useless as usual.

But on hindsight his ad firm's business will suffer. PR or whatever pass will not be able to renew and he will be forced to balik kampong.

Good riddance.

Actually who gave AMs the kind of mindset here?

It’s the govt plus some Singaporeans. Some still think they we are living in the colonizing era.

Actually who gave AMs the kind of mindset here?

It’s the govt plus some Singaporeans. Some still think they we are living in the colonizing era.

dun need see far, i got some close friends like that.

they seem to forget that our skin color is yellow

we are now getting better with the rising of china

I see how some service staff suck up to the AMs, it’s disgusting. Then when come to serving locals, standard suddenly dropped.

My friend related a story to me. She was queuing up to buy coffee at Starbucks airport. One AM came from the other side of the counter and instead of serving her first, the service staff served the AM.

She spoke up and berated the service staff for a good few minutes then in the end, the service staff still got cheek to ask her ‘Is it ok if I serve the gentleman first?’.

*faint*

She said NO and walked away.

I see how some service staff suck up to the AMs, itâs disgusting. Then when come to serving locals, standard suddenly dropped.

My friend related a story to me. She was queuing up to buy coffee at Starbucks airport. One AM came from the other side of the counter and instead of serving her first, the service staff served the AM.

She spoke up and berated the service staff for a good few minutes then in the end, the service staff still got cheek to ask her âIs it ok if I serve the gentleman first?â.

*faint*

She said NO and walked away.

Er...why she walked away? She should have stayed and be served. Then the AM will lan lan have to go queue up.

Just me tots.

Safe ride