UncleAtas Turbocharged May 5, 2019 Share May 5, 2019 Happy fasting bro @evillusion ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 5, 2019 Share May 5, 2019 Happy fasting bro @evillusionthanks.......will be a challenge with the current hot weather........been like that eversince i can remember... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 5, 2019 Share May 5, 2019 I nowadays lazy go outdoor, so hot, if got pasar malam inside mall will be better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 Same thing same makan every year. Buay sian meh?? Ok I admit I am a sofa kantang. Even my malay friends said the price there is over priced. Even same thing but only once a year, dont think people would get sian la. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 A blessed Ramadan Mubarak, a holy month of Ramadan to all Muslim MCFers. Safe ride and keep well Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 which hours of the day good to bring boy there for a walk see walk see? soak up the atmosphere? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 which hours of the day good to bring boy there for a walk see walk see? soak up the atmosphere? After 11pm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic May 10, 2019 Share May 10, 2019 The reviewer's sample very different from the actual purchased by customer. https://mothership.sg/2019/05/burp-lobster-roll-geylang-bazaar-disappointing-review/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jusnel 6th Gear May 14, 2019 Share May 14, 2019 The reviewer's sample very different from the actual purchased by customer. https://mothership.sg/2019/05/burp-lobster-roll-geylang-bazaar-disappointing-review/ kena conned..... ppl just follow blindly 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jusnel 6th Gear May 14, 2019 Share May 14, 2019 Rental at $14k. How many burgers or drinks a stall has to sell in order to pay this rent? This is where vendors will cut corners to make the food and sell as many as they can. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluesky3000 1st Gear May 22, 2019 Share May 22, 2019 heard the lobster thingy was a scam, anyone tio scammed? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 23, 2019 Share May 23, 2019 heard the lobster thingy was a scam, anyone tio scammed? What scam about this lobster thingy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 23, 2019 Share May 23, 2019 Crap I mean crab meat instead? How to be sure if the “meat” in the bao is the real deal? Could be made out of ears, tails etc...sweet oily juicy sauce to mask.... Happy with the price and taste buy again. Not happy just don’t buy again. To live longer we’ll be the garment said...I think otherwise. Inflation too is a horrible thing...I reckon my kopiC going to cost 2.50 (small cup) by the time I really retire... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...