Kia7200 5th Gear May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 As you have claimed, you are just a Toyota hater for whatever reason(s).I like the harrier n new fl camry I just don't like the cocky way tl behave n also how bm priced their car ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 Actually, I've come to realise based on your posts that it's not that you have little general knowledge, but you have little knowledge in general U very free hor.. Y u chup one leg inside this thread... Pls go n xian ur XMMs.. They need ur kind attention .... 6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 I like the harrier n new fl camry I just don't like the cocky way tl behave n also how bm priced their car You had openly declared that your are a Toyota hater. Period. It doesn't matter if you like the Harrier or the new FL Camry, you are still a Toyota hater. BM is a business and how they run their business, it is their problem. Let me summarize. The Corolla Altis was, as quoted by you, an "above average car". You did not get it because it was not "value for money". It is not "value for money" because of how BM priced their car, which is what you do not like. BM is a business. A business got employees. Employee bring home pay check. When you were asked by Ct833 to share your like or dislike, you said "mainly because of those TL". Now it has became apparent, again, that it is because how BM price their car. You always like to talk about reliability and FC. You had made up your mind on Mazda even though "As for reliability, only time will tell." And here you make a big ho-ha on the reliability of Toyota. The issue(s) will forever be there, guess where the issue(s) lies? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear May 18, 2019 Author Share May 18, 2019 I like the harrier n new fl camry I just don't like the cocky way tl behave n also how bm priced their car When you gonna change car to Camry? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kia7200 5th Gear May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 When you gonna change car to Camry?When I strike toto Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kia7200 5th Gear May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 You had openly declared that your are a Toyota hater. Period. It doesn't matter if you like the Harrier or the new FL Camry, you are still a Toyota hater. BM is a business and how they run their business, it is their problem. Let me summarize. The Corolla Altis was, as quoted by you, an "above average car". You did not get it because it was not "value for money". It is not "value for money" because of how BM priced their car, which is what you do not like. BM is a business. A business got employees. Employee bring home pay check. When you were asked by Ct833 to share your like or dislike, you said "mainly because of those TL". Now it has became apparent, again, that it is because how BM price their car. You always like to talk about reliability and FC. You had made up your mind on Mazda even though "As for reliability, only time will tell." And here you make a big ho-ha on the reliability of Toyota. The issue(s) will forever be there, guess where the issue(s) lies? As usual u ppl just like to put words in my mouth 1. One of the main reason is because of how TL behave which I state mainly but u twist my word. And I guess later u will be saying I drive a Korean car again like what most TL always do. 2. Not value for money is a nice wat to put it. More like overpriced Other car brand no employee or they work as volunteers? Y theirs better specs/features n make in Jap, still can sell lower than BM? 3. Talk abt reliable n FC? me? Ha Trying ur luck again. From hwz n mcf, whenever there is topic abt reliabilty or FC, u will see those TL repeating like a broken record. Not only that, they also claimed they r the top seller.There r threads talking abt it. Talking abt FC, when u disagree with me abt altis average FC, keep quiet when other altis or ex altis owner claiming the 11km+-/l. R u all trying to mislead others by giving the "fake news" I saw more altis at more cp so this is sg top seller. I nv see toyota car kana tow so this is reliable Grab bought lots of Toyota cars so this brand is better Even u show them lta new car registration statistic, they can twist the word like u. Oh those r phv or taxi company bought their cars, I really wonder whether they really think before they post If u want to proclaim something, Pls come out with evidences. Not just ur personal feel or view Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 As usual u ppl just like to put words in my mouth 1. One of the main reason is because of how TL behave which I state mainly but u twist my word. And I guess later u will be saying I drive a Korean car again like what most TL always do. 2. Not value for money is a nice wat to put it. More like overpriced Other car brand no employee or they work as volunteers? Y theirs better specs/features n make in Jap, still can sell lower than BM? 3. Talk abt reliable n FC? me? Ha <--- Trying ur luck again. From hwz n mcf, whenever there is topic abt reliabilty or FC, u will see those TL repeating like a broken record. Not only that, they also claimed they r the top seller.There r threads talking abt it. Talking abt FC, when u disagree with me abt altis average FC, keep quiet when other altis or ex altis owner claiming the 11km+-/l. R u all trying to mislead others by giving the "fake news" I saw more altis at more cp so this is sg top seller. I nv see toyota car kana tow so this is reliable Grab bought lots of Toyota cars so this brand is better Even u show them lta new car registration statistic, they can twist the word like u. Oh those r phv or taxi company bought their cars, I really wonder whether they really think before they post If u want to proclaim something, Pls come out with evidences. Not just ur personal feel or view 1. The Corolla Altis was, as quoted by you, an "above average car". 2. You did not get it because it was not "value for money". 3. It is not "value for money" because of how BM priced their car, which is what you do not like. BM is a business. A business got employees. Employee bring home pay check. 4. When you were asked by Ct833 to share your like or dislike, you said "mainly because of those TL". Now it has became apparent, again, that it is because how BM price their car. 5. You always like to talk about reliability and FC. 6. You had made up your mind on Mazda even though "As for reliability, only time will tell." 7. And here you make a big ho-ha on the reliability of Toyota. Above, please highlight in red which part pple put words in your mouth? Also, please reply point to point and don't generalised. I already numbered it for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 The issue(s) will forever be there, guess where the issue(s) lies? bro pang chance la. it toyota fault, who ask them to make their car so reliable, every year get global top reliable car of the years haiz, 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 (edited) bro pang chance la. it toyota fault, who ask them to make their car so reliable, every year get global top reliable car of the years haiz, Haha dont fan lah. Folks it is weekend, let's stay cool and enjoy a pleasant weekend. Individual opinion from a few of us here is not going to change how the world will behave. cheers!... Edited May 18, 2019 by Ct3833 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 bro pang chance la. it toyota fault, who ask them to make their car so reliable, every year get global top reliable car of the years haiz, Eh.. you can say Toyota fault. Please don't say reliable hor. Later pple ask u give evidence. Even if you give evidence oso no use one. Not in SG and you personal experience meh? Haha dont fan lah. Folks it is weekend, let's stay cool and enjoy a pleasant weekend. Individual opinion from a few of us here is not going to change how the world will behave. cheers! Eh... long weekend some more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 (edited) Eh.. you can say Toyota fault. Please don't say reliable hor. Later pple ask u give evidence. Even if you give evidence oso no use one. Not in SG and you personal experience meh? Eh... long weekend some more. I have said it before but let me share my own experience again.I have owned new Mitsubishi, Nissan, Honda but never a Toyota. Incidentally, I took over a 8 year old Altis from my friend as my family second car nearly two years ago. My youngest son used it as his school bus during weekday from hougang to NTU. The poor car was never washed, never taken care, parked under hot sun around my estate the rest of the time, miracally it continued to move. One day I went to check if the car was still in one piece,, I realised the 10k KM servicing was over due by 3k KM! Of course I sent it in for oil change on the next day. Other than that, I have not spent a single cent on repair except to have the battery replaced. This is how reliable it is. Of course that does not mean my experience with Mitsubishi, Nissan or Honda was bad. FC wise I dont even bother, one month I believe I spend about $800 for petrol on both cars, and the higher consumption is the other car, not Altis. I dont think I could get a lot cheaper by changing to another brand unless I go diesel or hybrid. I just renewed COE of both cars last month. To me a car is a car, i just use it for transport purpose, there is no need to defend it or disfigure other brands like hell. Edited May 18, 2019 by Ct3833 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drion 2nd Gear May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 (edited) Bro Kklee and all, relax a bit yeah. It is only able to change to Camry when it strike toto lah. Don't fan anymore k. BM price their car higher than others cos they want to. It is like tiffany price their jewellery higher than sk jewellery lah. Same mindset lah. And cannot ask it to highlight in red of blue or whatever color cos all of us know it is just a sour grape who argue for nothing and is just being a troll. Edited May 18, 2019 by Drion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Derf8988 3rd Gear May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 Firstly, not just that workshop or few members bad mouth or insult my ride. It's their kind of mentality, conservative, close minded n studdorn. In real life there r those TL talking nonsense, which few members already share their experiences openly. Open mouth close mouth only can talk abt reliable. Practically nothing much they can talk abt Lastly, I nv run around telling ppl what car I'm driving or how good my ride is. Only those TL keep guessing I'm driving K3, elantra, Honda or picanto. And that joker can even change my username. If they want to claim their ride is the top seller, good FC, good resale value or whatever. Make sure they have evidence to prove it, those just pluck figures from the sky or tiagong Bigtoe I just saw a vios kana tow at bke near diary Farm exit le. Lol People conservative and stubborn only want to buy Toyota also cannot ar? People spend $$ buy toyota cannot praise or give compliment like good reliability to their car in forum when they perform up to their standard ar? They spend their money, they enjoyed, they share.. Like that you also have issue? You go other thread you will also see their owner saying good thing about their car. It is perfectly normal. It is obvious that you did not owned a Toyota before/now but it seem like you are following Toyota more than anything else. If I ever buy a Mazda, I will definitely be following the Mazda thread more. Occasionally give comment in Toyota thread ok la. But not every 1-2days for more than 1 year. Yours is call obsessed. Chinese call 走火入魔. I hope you are not referring to me when you say there are people saying grab buy Toyota means Toyota is better. I did mentioned cdg and grab also bought Toyota. But I did also emphasise not once but twice that it is not comparing which car is better. Rather it is referring to your comment that most people who buy Toyota knows nothing about car. So do you know more about car or them? - I hope you re not referring to me when you said that. Bros, let him be la. He too obsessed liao. No cure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 I have said it before but let me share my own experience again. I have owned new Mitsubishi, Nissan, Honda but never a Toyota. Incidentally, I took over a 8 year old Altis from my friend as my family second car nearly two years ago. My youngest son used it as his school bus during weekday from hougang to NTU. The poor car was never washed, never taken care, parked under hot sun around my estate the rest of the time, miracally it continued to move. One day I went to check if the car was still in one piece,, I realised the 10k KM servicing was over due by 3k KM! Of course I sent it in for oil change on the next day. Other than that, I have not spent a single cent on repair except to have the battery replaced. This is how reliable it is. Of course that does not mean my experience with Mitsubishi, Nissan or Honda was bad. FC wise I dont even bother, one month I believe I spend about $800 for petrol on both cars, and the higher consumption is the other car, not Altis. I dont think I could get a lot cheaper by changing to another brand unless I go diesel or hybrid. I just renewed COE of both cars last month. To me a car is a car, i just use it for transport purpose, there is no need to defend it or disfigure other brands like hell. Ah.... got own experience must declare. Bro Kklee and all, relax a bit yeah. It is only able to change to Camry when it strike toto lah. Don't fan anymore k. BM price their car higher than others cos they want to. It is like tiffany price their jewellery higher than sk jewellery lah. Same mindset lah. And cannot ask it to highlight in red of blue or whatever color cos all of us know it is just a sour grape who argue for nothing and is just being a troll. Eh... i enjoy replying to his post. If relax somemore, zzz already. I am trying to imagine Toyota hater buying Camry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drion 2nd Gear May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 Ah.... got own experience must declare. Eh... i enjoy replying to his post. If relax somemore, zzz already. I am trying to imagine Toyota hater buying Camry. It is.....Hard to imagine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
enrico 1st Gear May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 People conservative and stubborn only want to buy Toyota also cannot ar? People spend $$ buy toyota cannot praise or give compliment like good reliability to their car in forum when they perform up to their standard ar? They spend their money, they enjoyed, they share.. Like that you also have issue? You go other thread you will also see their owner saying good thing about their car. It is perfectly normal. It is obvious that you did not owned a Toyota before/now but it seem like you are following Toyota more than anything else. If I ever buy a Mazda, I will definitely be following the Mazda thread more. Occasionally give comment in Toyota thread ok la. But not every 1-2days for more than 1 year. Yours is call obsessed. Chinese call 走火入魔. I hope you are not referring to me when you say there are people saying grab buy Toyota means Toyota is better. I did mentioned cdg and grab also bought Toyota. But I did also emphasise not once but twice that it is not comparing which car is better. Rather it is referring to your comment that most people who buy Toyota knows nothing about car. So do you know more about car or them? - I hope you re not referring to me when you said that. Bros, let him be la. He too obsessed liao. No cure. Agree, I keep buying iPhone only because of its reliability...it's functions are way behind others....but reliability is most important to me than features, and it's expensive...heart pain also...bit at least have peace of mind. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 Agree, I keep buying iPhone only because of its reliability...it's functions are way behind others....but reliability is most important to me than features, and it's expensive...heart pain also...bit at least have peace of mind. Today, most phones are reliable lah. Many also change phone every 20 months because you need to sign contract. I stop using iphone since iphone 4 and never look back. Haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drion 2nd Gear May 18, 2019 Share May 18, 2019 Agree, I keep buying iPhone only because of its reliability...it's functions are way behind others....but reliability is most important to me than features, and it's expensive...heart pain also...bit at least have peace of mind.Careful, careful... Later the anti iPhone loyalist bring out all the stats and what's not to flame you. Then say Apple price their phones too high price and those who stepped into their store / telco to buy iPhone are...yada yada yada. Then say kept seeing iPhones being sent back for repair and stuff, it is not reliable and such. (",) ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...