Is it alright to pay more for the Toyota brand?

That's all. Really nothing else

Lolz. Trying to escape....again.

Miss Light blue Picanto really got nothing else. Throw challenge, ownself scared jelly.

A troll is just a troll. Period.

Then y recently u diam diam nv ask this question again? Pretend nothing has happened or all those who altis owners also claim they get a below good fc r my clone acc huh? And those who talk positive things abt the car u ownself, u will reply : thank you for ur contribution. Don't make me puke la

Please reply to the previous more interesting post.   [laugh]

The one I mentioned not incredible.

As long as you don't reply to that post.  It is very crystal clear.

No point throwing smoke bomb here and there.    [laugh]

Lolz. Trying to escape....again.

Miss Light blue Picanto really got nothing else. Throw challenge, ownself scared jelly.

A troll is just a troll. Period.

His MO is smoke here and there. 

He also forgot that he is the one who always talk about reliability and FC.

Edited by Kklee

Yozz, Miss Light Blue Picanto, so you admit that altis is reliable lah. Good girl.

So don't keep harping on it k. :) 

And yeah, by you agreeing to come meet us, me specifically means challenge accepted no? 

Lastly, yup, I know you are a coward, as usual. :)

Btw, using / plagiarizing my reply to retort against me showed you don't know how to answer me already. 

You better be careful what you wish for. You practiclly have no idea who you are dealing with, yet you want to persist on this line of personal atacks! I would strongly suggest you keep away from any MCF meetup in near future!

I wish to meet him lor, why you wanna join him? :)

I am sure you are not young anymore, get a hold of yourself please and stop embarrassing yourself in this public space. You are trying to prove that TLs are so low in character?

Lolz. Why is the writing so similar to someone I know?

What a sudden twist of acc erm I mean event.

Oh and by the way, I am no TL by your definition.

Lolz. Why is the writing so similar to someone I know?

What a sudden twist of acc erm I mean event.

Oh and by the way, I am no TL by your definition.

Haha now you are trying to belittle me. Good try.

If you are not even a TL, then what the heck are you doing what you are doing? Please go find some hobby and lead a real life.

People conservative and stubborn only want to buy Toyota also cannot ar? People spend $$ buy toyota cannot praise or give compliment like good reliability to their car in forum when they perform up to their standard ar? They spend their money, they enjoyed, they share.. Like that you also have issue?

You go other thread you will also see their owner saying good thing about their car. It is perfectly normal.

It is obvious that you did not owned a Toyota before/now but it seem like you are following Toyota more than anything else. If I ever buy a Mazda, I will definitely be following the Mazda thread more. Occasionally give comment in Toyota thread ok la. But not every 1-2days for more than 1 year.

Yours is call obsessed. Chinese call èµ°ç«å¥é­.

I hope you are not referring to me when you say there are people saying grab buy Toyota means Toyota is better.

I did mentioned cdg and grab also bought Toyota. But I did also emphasise not once but twice that it is not comparing which car is better. Rather it is referring to your comment that most people who buy Toyota knows nothing about car. So do you know more about car or them? - I hope you re not referring to me when you said that.

Bros, let him be la. He too obsessed liao. No cure.

I thought I stepped into the korea versus Jap thread.

this is a Toyota thread and I see many non korean car owner bashing toyota..

hmm hardly see them in Honda, merc, audi thread.

Haha now you are trying to belittle me. Good try.

If you are not even a TL, then what the heck are you doing what you are doing? Please go find some hobby and lead a real life.

Oh oh. Really belittling you? You feel it? My bad. Yup. I shall go find the hobbit in real life.

Good night and sweet dreams. :)

Haiz

Its only a bloody big piece of metal with rubber, plastics mixed in right places to form a mode of transport.

Cannot agree then as matured ppl, just agree to disagree here. Win here so what? Got prize isit or bragging rights can out talk ppl? So? Everyone will change car brand from tomo isit?

Leave it guys, bros, uncles or whatever titles u feel most comfortable.

Already say own money buy what u like or want. No need to justify with statistics. Its still your personal choice. No need to answer to anyone. Your hard earned money. Your car. Who cares what others feel or say about your car. Really. Who cares?

Dun miss big picture. Its the driver that makes the brand look good. Any brand. A safe, considerate and defensive driver. That's what makes your car shine. YOU.

So "fight" or strive to be the best driver all of us will look up to and want to learn from.

Good weekend. Relax pls.

Just my tots

Safe ride

i think all thaiyota cars sold by BM is overpriced. this is a fact. definitely not value for money.

i used to own avante till it scraps (about 300k km), no problem at all, jus chg wear n tear items.

last time involved in accident, ws gif me a toyota altis to drive while repairing my car, been driving for 1 week, felt no diff from avante.

in fact, was looking forward to get back my avante to drive. i dunno why. altis feel like a toy car for me. very dull.

when i look at the altis car price compare to avante, i am shock. about 20k diff, and yet still got market.

i think y ppl still buy thaiyota is becos it got resale value. but then it is quite contradictory in the sense that usually ppl buy used car becos it is cheaper, but used thaiyota is not cheap. so it convinces me that this group of ppl usually haf no knowledge of car tats y they choose thaiyota.

cos everyone was saying it is reliable. this grp of ppl damn scared the car breaks down and dunno wat to do. but then the fact is tat korean cars r the same in terms of reliablity nowadays but this grp of ppl continue to ignore the fact n pay premium for the thaiyota brand.

Just sharing my experience

300,000mileage till scrap?

wow...my 10 years only 150k to 180k monthly nshw trip.

I know what u goin say. U know deep in ur heart what that post suppose to meant and what u trying to prove when u claim comfort/grab bought more toyota cars. Is that's the method u prove that they know more? They pls explain what they know?

BTW do u know taxi coe only last 7yrs n phv cars will most likely scrap within 10yrs

As expected, nv expect anything less from ppl like u.

From changing my car model to my username n now my gender. Guess beside reliabilty, ppl like u really got nothing to say.

Ha, so did that quote say grab/comfort buy more toyota compared to other brand? It merely says they buy a lot/loads of Toyota which I maintained all along. This just shows u love put words in other mouth or couldn’t understand English troll. Edited by Derf8988

Why you don't wanna answer my question? Act of cowardice. Very like you.

Picanto reliable or not? I never said it isn't, Ms light blue picanto.

Your challenge? Come meet us during the mcf meetup / event, then we talk f2f. :)

And so, answer me pls, 2006 altis that is currently being driven now, as quoted by you, reliable?

openly I say cool down Bros. Edited by Kopites

toyota loyalist will say, any bad points against toyota is fake news.

toyota basher will say, any good points for toyota is fake news.

So looks like there is only one party that can resolve the question posed by this thread.

toyota loyalist will say, any bad points against toyota is fake news.

toyota basher will say, any good points for toyota is fake news.

So looks like there is only one party that can resolve the question posed by this thread.

A Toyota Loyalist is ?  [cool]