Is it alright to pay more for the Toyota brand?

Strange. Sgcarmart price(19/5/19) shows Avante Elite $95k, Altis Elegance $106K(include Paddle Shifter, 7 speed auto, one more air bag, 3BHP stronger engine). Seem like about 10k diff only.

10k difference only?

Ha.. U really one silly kid or uncle

U claimed I'm driving a light blue picanto

By now most if not all r scrapped or renew coe liao. So is it reliable? Sometimes I really don't want to suan u but u really ask for it

How abt I challenge u. U ask the admin to check, if u don't believe. If those so called clone acc r mine or how abt if I have more than 1 acc in mcf, I scrap my car and if ur accusation is false u scrap ur car liao. And if got no balls, then bet on something u feel comfortable with la.

So as long anyone say negative facts abt ur car is me, then got moustache must be ur father liao lo

Hiding again, answer my question pls. 2006 altis which is still being driven now, reliable?

Don't try to change topic or challenge me k. You are not up to it poor boy.

Hiding again, answer my question pls. 2006 altis which is still being driven now, reliable?

Don't try to change topic or challenge me k. You are not up to it poor boy.

Dare not answer my question n challenge

Picanto reliable or not?

So how? Ask admin to check le, r those my acc? BTW I want to grow moustache

Dare not answer my question n challenge

Picanto reliable or not?

So how? Ask admin to check le, r those my acc? BTW I want to grow moustache

Why you don't wanna answer my question? Act of cowardice. Very like you.

Picanto reliable or not? I never said it isn't, Ms light blue picanto.

Your challenge? Come meet us during the mcf meetup / event, then we talk f2f. :)

And so, answer me pls, 2006 altis that is currently being driven now, as quoted by you, reliable?

Edited by Drion

Kklee, on 18 May 2019 - 10:54 AM, said:snapback.png

1. The Corolla Altis was, as quoted by you, an "above average car".
2. You did not get it because it was not "value for money".
3. It is not "value for money" because of how BM priced their car, which is what you do not like. 
BM is a business. A business got employees. Employee bring home pay check. 
4. When you were asked by Ct833 to share your like or dislike, you said "mainly because of those TL".
Now it has became apparent, again, that it is because how BM price their car. 
5. You always like to talk about reliability and FC. 
6. You had made up your mind on Mazda even though "As for reliability, only time will tell."
7. And here you make a big ho-ha on the reliability of Toyota.

Above, please highlight in red which part pple put words in your mouth? 
Also, please reply point to point and don't generalised. I already numbered it for you.

Your response to mine.

U seems like avoiding my questions? Again doing what u good at, u seriously acting blur or u want to waste my time. Is Drion ur clone acc?
This guy nv really think before he/u talk.

IMHO,  you are not incredible. so please do yourself a favour on the part that people put words in your mouth. 

Who knows, maybe there is a slip-up somewhere?

I just cite from your for number 1 & 2 ->  Altis is an above average car, just that I personally find it's not value for money. 

Avoiding your questions, doing what you are good at,  seriously acting blur or waste of your time, a Drion clone, never think before talking -->  This is a reflection on yourself ? 

This is for all too read and see.

Others are free to choose how they interpret and respond to you in the future. Others are free to choose how they interpret and respond to you in the future.

Though I nv own a toyota cars before but driving a toyota car is nv a good experience or enjoyment to me. And I don't think I'm the only one who mentioned it. If being reliable is because of their primitive technology, yet sell it highest among all jap/Korea brands, then its definitely ur choice to buy it. No stop is stopping one, but please stop emphasizing the reliable like a broken record over n over again, as if everyone is interested to listen to it

And u mentioned u keep mentioning about y grab/comfort purchase "more toyota cars", which I already told u they also buy other brands too. What r u trying to prove?

And one member bashed u n telling u because grab invested 1 billion in grab. What u gotta say?

Move on la. Why r u so obsessed with grab or comfort buying what car for their fleet? Hopeless la u

U seems like avoiding my questions? Again doing what u good at, u seriously acting blur or u want to waste my time. Is Drion ur clone acc?

This guy nv really think before he/u talk.

Ha. When I said altis FC was nv good, just average.

U keep asking me how many is many. Then a grp of altis members came in and agree with me. Now when ppl ask u for evidences, u cannot accept it. Tsk Tsk, very typical le

Haha, you are the only one who has been repeatedly bashing Toyota/their buyers for years despite no owning one before. Your obsessed behaviour is like a 打不死的蟑螂. I see your username I already roughly know what you are going to say Liao. I really can’t think of a better description to describe you except cockroach.

I mentioned the grab/cdg again because I’m so afraid you will twist and put word in my mouth by claiming I say ‘grab buy Toyota so Toyota is better’. I did respond to that bro response by saying grab has been buying Toyota even before that injection. I also saw smrt and transcab buying Toyota recently. But but dun put words in my mouth again. I didn’t say they buy “more Toyota” as compare to the other brand. I have no statistics. I only say they bought a lot Toyota as well. I am never obsessed what fleet they are buying but I am curious if you know more than them. This again just shows your poor understanding.

Ha. When I said altis FC was nv good, just average.

U keep asking me how many is many. Then a grp of altis members came in and agree with me. Now when ppl ask u for evidences, u cannot accept it. Tsk Tsk, very typical le

IIRC.  I always asked you something like many is how many? 

A group is what ?  Two or more? 

Typical of you thinking that you have a group behind you. When you turn behind,  nobody.  

You should learn this.  It works usually.   [cool]

Haha, you are the only one who has been repeatedly bashing Toyota/their buyers for years despite no owning one before. Your obsessed behaviour is like a 打不死的蟑螂. I see your username I already roughly know what you are going to say Liao. I really can’t think of a better description to describe you except cockroach.

I mentioned the grab/cdg again because I’m so afraid you will twist and put word in my mouth by claiming I say ‘grab buy Toyota so Toyota is better’. I did respond to that bro response by saying grab has been buying Toyota even before that injection. I also saw smrt and transcab buying Toyota recently. But but dun put words in my mouth again. I didn’t say they buy “more Toyota” as compare to the other brand. I have no statistics. I only say they bought a lot Toyota as well. I am never obsessed what fleet they are buying but I am curious if you know more than them. This again just shows your poor understanding.

In the lone past before other brands come into play, there are toyota corona , toyota crown - by comfort plus the yellow top or something, that is all i can remember for the not so long ago history.

But Kia(si) seemed like k(ill) i(n) a(ction) liao...

Later he will say i am your clone, kklee's clone again, cos our response are way too fast.....and then he will say we cyber bully him....

Till now, he still don't dare to answer my question which he had stupidly put himself into...and we know now that he admires the camry (but no fund to buy cos he need to strike toto to buy) I hope he strike the 2 digit, then maybe he can have the last 20 bucks to top up for the car.

Minor observation, a white mazda 3, standard variant, with its infotainment changed to after market unit, is also very reliable. 

IIRC.  I always asked you something like many is how many? 

A group is what ?  Two or more? 

Typical of you thinking that you have a group behind you. When you turn behind,  nobody.  

You should learn this.  It works usually.   [cool]

Bro, I was visibly tickled when he said altis group members...you know, erm, altis group members~~~~wow. :)

Why you don't wanna answer my question? Act of cowardice. Very like you.

Picanto reliable or not? I never said it isn't, Ms light blue picanto.

Your challenge? Come meet us during the mcf meetup / event, then we talk f2f. :)

And so, answer me pls, 2006 altis that is currently being driven now, as quoted by you, reliable?

So did I said altis not reliable. Hey beside reliable, what else can u talk abt? Nothing?

F2f? mcf meetup?

So am I suppose to be scare?

Or if I say no, then u say I bo ji

Or If i really F2f with u, r u going to be talk abt reliabilty non stop?

How? U dare not accept my challenge? Bet with u $1 la if u scare.

Sometimes I really wonder r u a small kid.

Haha, you are the only one who has been repeatedly bashing Toyota/their buyers for years despite no owning one before. Your obsessed behaviour is like a æä¸æ­»çèè. I see your username I already roughly know what you are going to say Liao. I really canât think of a better description to describe you except cockroach.

I mentioned the grab/cdg again because Iâm so afraid you will twist and put word in my mouth by claiming I say âgrab buy Toyota so Toyota is betterâ. I did respond to that bro response by saying grab has been buying Toyota even before that injection. I also saw smrt and transcab buying Toyota recently. But but dun put words in my mouth again. I didnât say they buy âmore Toyotaâ as compare to the other brand. I have no statistics. I only say they bought a lot Toyota as well. I am never obsessed what fleet they are buying but I am curious if you know more than them. This again just shows your poor understanding.

Really u nv mention they bought more toyota than other brand? Let me refresh ur memory, Honda freed? U know I can go and quote ur post right?

And u haven't answer me, what u want to prove if grab/comfort bought more toyota cars? And now u know grab bought more because of the 1 billion investment, so r u going to say. Be truthful to urself

IIRC. I always asked you something like many is how many?

A group is what ? Two or more?

Typical of you thinking that you have a group behind you. When you turn behind, nobody.

You should learn this. It works usually. [cool]

Then y recently u diam diam nv ask this question again? Pretend nothing has happened or all those who altis owners also claim they get a below good fc r my clone acc huh? And those who talk positive things abt the car u ownself, u will reply : thank you for ur contribution. Don't make me puke la

So did I said altis not reliable. Hey beside reliable, what else can u talk abt? Nothing?

F2f? mcf meetup?

Really u nv mention they bought more toyota than other brand? Let me refresh ur memory, Honda freed? U know I can go and quote ur post right?

And u haven't answer me, what u want to prove if grab/comfort bought more toyota cars? And now u know grab bought more because of the 1 billion investment, so r u going to say. Be truthful to urself

Yozz, Miss Light Blue Picanto, so you admit that altis is reliable lah. Good girl.

So don't keep harping on it k. :) 

And yeah, by you agreeing to come meet us, me specifically means challenge accepted no? 

Lastly, yup, I know you are a coward, as usual. :)

Btw, using / plagiarizing my reply to retort against me showed you don't know how to answer me already. 

F2f? mcf meetup?

Then y recently u diam diam nv ask this question again? Pretend nothing has happened or all those who altis owners also claim they get a below good fc r my clone acc huh? And those who talk positive things abt the car u ownself, u will reply : thank you for ur contribution. Don't make me puke la

I did not say they (grab/cdg) bought more Toyotas as compared to the other brand. I only said they also bought a lot/loads of Toyota. There is difference u know? Be factual la. Pls quote me if you can.

F2f? mcf meetup?

Forget to answer your 2nd qn.

Only waiting for you to say you know more about car more than them cos they yada yada wenta buy Toyotas.

Didn’t you say most people who buy Toyotas knows nothing about car?

I did not say they (grab/cdg) bought more Toyotas as compared to the other brand. I only said they also bought a lot/loads of Toyota. There is difference u know? Be factual la. Pls quote me if you can.

you clearly choose not to believe that there are a lot of Toyota prius on the road or Comfort/grab purchased loads of Toyota when you mentioned you see plenty hybrid freed or hybrid Hyundai and conveniently ignoring the existence of prius.

I know you may argue you didn't mean this or that. But you yourself know what you are thinking la. No point replying over this.

Bear in mind.. this is not an argument or which car is good or bad.

Rather, it is about your remark that "most people who buy Toyota or enter BM because they don't know much about car".

And you haven't answer my question.

Why did comfort/grab buy so many Toyota?

They buy because they know a lot about car or they buy because they also don't know much about car?

I know what u goin say. U know deep in ur heart what that post suppose to meant and what u trying to prove when u claim comfort/grab bought more toyota cars. Is that's the method u prove that they know more? They pls explain what they know?

BTW do u know taxi coe only last 7yrs n phv cars will most likely scrap within 10yrs

Yozz, Miss Light Blue Picanto, so you admit that altis is reliable lah. Good girl.

So don't keep harping on it k. :)

And yeah, by you agreeing to come meet us, me specifically means challenge accepted no?

Lastly, yup, I know you are a coward, as usual. :)

Btw, using / plagiarizing my reply to retort against me showed you don't know how to answer me already.

As expected, nv expect anything less from ppl like u.

From changing my car model to my username n now my gender. Guess beside reliabilty, ppl like u really got nothing to say.

Edited by Kia7200

I know what u goin say. U know deep in ur heart what that post suppose to meant and what u trying to prove when u claim comfort/grab bought more toyota cars. Is that's the method u prove that they know more? They pls explain what they know?

BTW do u know taxi coe only last 7yrs n phv cars will most likely scrap within 10yrs

As expected, nv expect anything less from ppl like u.

From changing my car model to my username n now my gender. Guess beside reliabilty, ppl like u really got nothing to say.

So you dare to meet?

Only know how to talk big, all talk and no substance. 

Changing your gender is to reflect your behavior. :)

And yup, whenever you post, we will be watching you. And yup, be very careful when you drive k, stay away from altis on the road. you never know when you will be meeting your altis group member who supported your trash talk. :)

So you dare to meet?

Only know how to talk big, all talk and no substance.

Changing your gender is to reflect your behavior. :)

And yup, whenever you post, we will be watching you. And yup, be very careful when you drive k, stay away from altis on the road. you never know when you will be meeting your altis group member who supported your trash talk. :)

Wow ah beng le..

I very scare now le.

Oh ya, beside reliabilty u really have nothing to talk abt.

Wow ah beng le..

I very scare now le.

Oh ya, beside reliabilty u really have nothing to talk abt.

So you don't dare coward.

Ah beng? You mentioned altis group member yourself and you are calling me ah beng?

Anyway, just be careful. Be very careful.

Do enjoy what is left of your life k. My condolences to you. :)

Don't worry, I will always be here to keep you in your place.

So you don't dare coward.

Ah beng? You mentioned altis group member yourself and you are calling me ah beng?

Anyway, just be careful. Be very careful.

Do enjoy what is left of your life k. My condolences to you. :)

Don't worry, I will always be here to keep you in your place.

That's all. Really nothing else