Watch Part V

Carbon82

9 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

I dont know when.  Its anybody’s guess.

i only know that when the Market runs, it waits for no one and it cares for no one.

OT liao.

back to topic, i hv several Rolex watches for sale, decent pricing.

Sorry no firesale.  Not from The Influencer

Still in office now trying call in to the MTI hotline whilst multi-tasking with several APME stakeholders on what to write in our appeal e-form to MTI... arranging for BCP to kick in with my regional operations team to shift volume away from Singapore @!E$$%#@%^&%^%*&(*)

2020 is fast turning into a shitty year that can only be made slightly better thru a Rolex fire-sale!!!!!!!  

1 hour ago, Jujitsuka said:

Still in office now trying call in to the MTI hotline whilst multi-tasking with several APME stakeholders on what to write in our appeal e-form to MTI... arranging for BCP to kick in with my regional operations team to shift volume away from Singapore @!E$$%#@%^&%^%*&(*)

2020 is fast turning into a shitty year that can only be made slightly better thru a Rolex fire-sale!!!!!!!  

Firesale, you will buy meh?  

12 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Me too. 😀  but i confirm buy, not maybe

You table wiper mah, more atas than me road sweeper... 😛 buy things no need see price tag... I cannot leh, I still need to look see look see and if anything don't understand still must come here ask all the Dai Gors here!

12 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

You would agree that a solid gold daytona with diamonds is one of the best looking watches in the world right?

4AD160E7-44BD-4DDE-89EA-752B3F19D69E.jpeg

u said not ur wife... so can gimme her IG?

I see she has a nice collection of sweater-puppies & Rolexes so wanna follow her!

On 4/5/2020 at 8:54 PM, Throttle2 said:

You would agree that a solid gold daytona with diamonds is one of the best looking watches in the world right?

Very nice ....... but very distracting ...... 😂 sorry my eye got Auto Focus 

29 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Doing my part during these tough times to keep bros happy. 
now who says twotone datejust is ahpek

614F8BBA-C02C-49D9-8C07-32AF2B969E51.jpeg

I never knew vintage could look so good

Do you service it regularly with a good cleaning and oiling? 

Somewhat of a new old news... Cos even if there were new product launches for Rolex or Patek, it wouldn't be available either in the AD LOL...

https://www.hodinkee.com/articles/rolex-tudor-patek-philippe-postpone-2020-new-product-announcements