Watch Part V

Carbon82

a rare opportunity for the milguass to work in the environment it was designed for.

am thankful for the progressive medical professionals to believe in the products I am representing 

would be my daily beat for a rather long time since no mobile phone in MOT

FB_IMG_1584361427823.jpg

Edited by Staff69

Google translate 

ROLEX ROLEX SA RueFrançois-Dussaud3-5-7 1211GENÈVE26JEAN-FRÉDÉRICDUFOUR Ladies and Gentlemen, Dear Colleagues, I already told you this last week, we are facing a very serious situation. In order to protect you, your families and loved ones, but also to limit the risk of spreading the Coronavirus as much as possible, we have decided to close our production sites in Geneva, Biel and Crissier on Tuesday March 17 from 5:00 p.m. until Friday 27 March 2020. Of course, this date could be postponed depending on the evolution of the epidemic. Some departments will have to remain open for questions of operational imperatives. Your managers will give you more details on this subject. Hence, we ask you to strictly comply with the containment measures decreed by our authorities in Switzerland and in France. I am sure that this is a bad passage and that if we all adopt the right behavior, this will help to participate in stabilizing the situation and will allow you to resume work in complete safety as soon as possible. Please respect the instructions of your managers to ensure this closure in good conditions. Good luck for the days to come, take care of yourself! Best regards, Geneva, March 16, 2020

6FKmkbZ.jpg

1 hour ago, Viceroymenthol said:

W5JjJFt.jpg

Anybody interested in his watches? 😂

116718 i had but i sold becos the movement has issues.

as for the rest, they are fugly so pass...

34 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

116718 i had but i sold becos the movement has issues.

as for the rest, they are fugly so pass...

I agree with you... they're all ugly af

One needs to look like that guy and have skin as thick as rhino hide, or be a property/insurance agent to properly pull off wearing these ugly AF watches

Edited by Viceroymenthol

2 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said:

W5JjJFt.jpg

Anybody interested in his watches? 😂

More than his watches I'm lookin at his HP nombor: 88118181 wonder how he got or paid for this number 😂

43 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

More than his watches I'm lookin at his HP nombor: 88118181 wonder how he got or paid for this number 😂

It shows that he's a successful agent mah. You will let a loser agent sell your property meh?

40 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Wrong i wont buy toilet paper. I use bidet at home lol. Save the trees man

Got watch but no time to prune hor? 

39 minutes ago, Viceroymenthol said:

It shows that he's a successful agent mah. You will let a loser agent sell your property meh?

I only know @Mercs but so far not given him any biz.... ok back to table wiping     

1 hour ago, Viceroymenthol said:

Archie Luxury fallen from grace 😞

9775-A064-D9-A7-42-B9-92-C2-2-D41-D0-A20

D532-D7-F8-7451-454-C-91-DB-32-BAA93-B13

The most annoying watch reviewer on YouTube ever... My fave is Wei Koh & Tim Moss!