Spidey10 Supercharged September 12, 2023 Share September 12, 2023 On 9/12/2023 at 8:48 AM, Wt_know said: best retirement job is work in lolex shop … every customer walk in just answer “no stock”!!! what qualification to apply huh? must own smelly smelly 10 lolexes? sad....looking for retirement job...but dun have 10 lolex... ↡ Advertisement 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic September 12, 2023 Share September 12, 2023 On 9/9/2023 at 8:24 PM, BanCoe said: 25 ++ years with me faithfully…… no service …. Nothing…keeps tick toking without fail .... back revisiting UK …. Awkward hand position 🤪 I must say My frd always say Omeega Constipation..😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 12, 2023 Share September 12, 2023 (edited) On 9/12/2023 at 2:11 PM, Freeder said: My frd always say Omeega Constipation..😅 Yor friend study same #1 skool as @inlinesix……. Mindchamps?? …… Kenna IBS 🤣…… ask your friend to wear Batik Philippine lah 🤣 Edited September 12, 2023 by BanCoe 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic September 12, 2023 Share September 12, 2023 On 9/12/2023 at 3:21 PM, BanCoe said: Yor friend study same #1 skool as @inlinesix……. Mindchamps?? …… Kenna IBS 🤣…… ask your friend to wear Batik Philippine lah 🤣 He neber studying one..talk to him always kanna Mindfxxk like @inlinesix He wear Backpain nowadays.. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 12, 2023 Share September 12, 2023 On 9/11/2023 at 8:38 PM, Carbon82 said: 2023 SD Blue dial has landed in Singapore. Only about 1 - 2 pieces each AD per year (vs 1 - 2 pieces per month for the black or white dial) , no wonder the price is sky high in the Grey market... Next hot one will be the green dial. No AD has it yet although it is available in other market since June. Fugly skydweller, yucks That was the first watch i gave my ex gf. Ladt constellation in steel with purplish blue dial. 25 yrs later and one service, still running well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGMCF328 Turbocharged September 13, 2023 Share September 13, 2023 On 9/8/2023 at 12:06 PM, vectra73 said: Calibrated, repair and polished my dad's Sekio, 6119-5450. 1970s watch Nice watch! And it look just like new.😍 You and your dad must have handle the watch with tender loving care, unlike some who treat their watches as just a tool.👍 On 9/9/2023 at 8:24 PM, BanCoe said: 25 ++ years with me faithfully…… no service …. Nothing…keeps tick toking without fail .... back revisiting UK …. Awkward hand position 🤪 I must say Your watch blends well into the background of your photo. Let me guess, you belongs to the Merdeka generation?😁 On 9/12/2023 at 5:48 PM, Throttle2 said: Fugly skydweller, yucks Please take no offence but beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Just like your Air King, not everyone like it but none here has actually posted such strong comment (e.g. fugly, yucks). 3 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 13, 2023 Share September 13, 2023 On 9/13/2023 at 1:30 PM, SGMCF328 said: Nice watch! And it look just like new.😍 You and your dad must have handle the watch with tender loving care, unlike some who treat their watches as just a tool.👍 Your watch blends well into the background of your photo. Let me guess, you belongs to the Merdeka generation?😁 Please take no offence but beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Just like your Air King, not everyone like it but none here has actually posted such strong comment (e.g. fugly, yucks). Absolutely no offence. as you said , eye of the beholder please feel free to comment on the watches Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 13, 2023 Share September 13, 2023 Basic Sub no date on strap simple and clean 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 13, 2023 Share September 13, 2023 On 9/13/2023 at 1:30 PM, SGMCF328 said: Nice watch! And it look just like new.😍 You and your dad must have handle the watch with tender loving care, unlike some who treat their watches as just a tool.👍 Your watch blends well into the background of your photo. Let me guess, you belongs to the Merdeka generation?😁 Please take no offence but beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Just like your Air King, not everyone like it but none here has actually posted such strong comment (e.g. fugly, yucks). Ooiii !!! Simi Merdeka downgrade!!…. U neber heard of Pioneer Gen 🤣🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator September 13, 2023 Author Share September 13, 2023 On 9/13/2023 at 2:10 PM, BanCoe said: Ooiii !!! Simi Merdeka downgrade!!…. U neber heard of Pioneer Gen 🤣🤣 @SGMCF328 don't be fooled by this @BanCoe. What Pioneer generation, he is dinosaur gen lah same same as @RadX He is so old until cannot find job in Singapore, have to go UK to hunt for wipe table job, but hor he didn't know many people order take away / home delivery now and many table wipers already out of job since COVID-19 outbreak... Btw,i am very curious what hand cream he applied, the skin like so smooth until lizard also cannot stick on it 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 13, 2023 Share September 13, 2023 On 9/13/2023 at 10:23 PM, Carbon82 said: @SGMCF328 don't be fooled by this @BanCoe. What Pioneer generation, he is dinosaur gen lah same same as @RadX He is so old until cannot find job in Singapore, have to go UK to hunt for wipe table job, but hor he didn't know many people order take away / home delivery now and many table wipers already out of job since COVID-19 outbreak... Btw,i am very curious what hand cream he applied, the skin like so smooth until lizard also cannot stick on it Eh eh ….. Laoban how come you know so much ?? U must be at least Pyramid Gen 🤣🤣 …… BTW U neber heard of Orang Minyak eh ?? Ask your side kick @inlinesix he is MindChamp ( not I say 1) 🤣🤣…… also more colorful than chameleon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scorpiong 3rd Gear September 15, 2023 Share September 15, 2023 Good morning! 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 15, 2023 Share September 15, 2023 On 9/15/2023 at 9:16 AM, Scorpiong said: Good morning! On jubilee, definitely nicer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 16, 2023 Share September 16, 2023 One of this watch = 200 of these cigars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 22, 2023 Share September 22, 2023 Ribena Gold Sub is good enough Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 23, 2023 Share September 23, 2023 Super underrated neo vintage Tudor chrono base on the Valjoux7750 movement which is time tested and proven and improved over 50yrs of existence. This Tudor Big Block ref 79160 from 1993/94 is one of the rarest world wide sporting the reverse albino dial = silver sub dials on white dial instead of white subdials on silver dial practically near impossible to find this fial unless you personally dig the streets of different countries for vintage watch shops (which i did) it wears perfect on a Rolex made 100m WP Oyster 40mm case and bracelet. Comes in a complete set with double Box Papers Manuals Tag and full links The latest LeMan Daytona levitating towards this vintage design is simply proof that classic is king 😁😁😎 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 23, 2023 Share September 23, 2023 Daytona 116518 first PN dial edition dtd 2003. this will go down as a classic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 7, 2023 Share October 7, 2023 My TomTom multi-sport smart watch has become a paper weight as TomTom no longer supports it. Unable to upload my sports activities. Anyone can recommend me a smart multi-sport watch similar to it? 1. Must have wrist band 2. Must have bicycle mount 3. At least 20hr battery life 4. Must have GPS for tracking 5. Reliable app that will last long 6. Budget $300 or less. The TomTom only cost me $150. Loved my TomTom watch but it's time to move on. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...