RH1667 Hypersonic May 8, 2023 Share May 8, 2023 On 5/7/2023 at 11:16 PM, Wt_know said: prices gone down liao flippers how? Waiting for Steel Sports model price to go down also 😅 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 8, 2023 Share May 8, 2023 On 5/8/2023 at 8:25 AM, Spidey10 said: burnt lor...they had a good the last few years...what goes up will come down, what goes down will come up....law of fiziks... just like property ah... Waiting for your “Loot of the Day” entry …… 🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic May 8, 2023 Share May 8, 2023 (edited) anyone buy from Watch Exchange? it seems like the “largest” GREY dealer in Far East Plaza reliable and trusted? Edited May 8, 2023 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged May 8, 2023 Share May 8, 2023 On 5/8/2023 at 1:50 PM, Wt_know said: anyone buy from Watch Exchange? it seems like the “largest” GREY dealer in Far East Plaza reliable and trusted? yeah man...looks very active on FB....You go try and update us.....i saw their advert on Starbucks....looks attractive....asking for a fren if can get below 20k boh..? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic May 8, 2023 Share May 8, 2023 (edited) On 5/8/2023 at 8:59 AM, Spidey10 said: yeah man...looks very active on FB....You go try and update us.....i saw their advert on Starbucks....looks attractive....asking for a fren if can get below 20k boh..? their FB, Tiktok, Carousell, every channel also sibei active But price need to soften a little bit more their stock is impressive … looking for good buy, best buy, die die must buy Edited May 8, 2023 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged May 8, 2023 Share May 8, 2023 On 5/8/2023 at 3:11 PM, Wt_know said: their FB, Tiktok, Carousell, every channel also sibei active But price need to soften a little bit more their stock is impressive … looking for good buy, best buy, die die must buy this i agree... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 8, 2023 Share May 8, 2023 (edited) On 5/8/2023 at 3:11 PM, Wt_know said: their FB, Tiktok, Carousell, every channel also sibei active But price need to soften a little bit more their stock is impressive … looking for good buy, best buy, die die must buy What you want to buy? Their prices look inflated Edited May 8, 2023 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannnn 4th Gear May 8, 2023 Share May 8, 2023 Price on downtrend? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear May 8, 2023 Share May 8, 2023 Sold before to them. Offered very good price compared to many. so in my mind, I have this mental block. sell to them but not buy from them. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged May 8, 2023 Share May 8, 2023 this watch is quite cool... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear May 9, 2023 Share May 9, 2023 Digital watch also a good watch 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic May 10, 2023 Share May 10, 2023 wah … drop below $10K liao i recall best price previously should be around $8.5K-ish? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 10, 2023 Share May 10, 2023 On 5/10/2023 at 10:20 PM, Wt_know said: wah … drop below $10K liao i recall best price previously should be around $8.5K-ish? Black 16570 was below $10k since late last year 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear May 10, 2023 Share May 10, 2023 Pick up the GMT Sprite today... 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 11, 2023 Share May 11, 2023 On 5/11/2023 at 12:22 AM, Damienic said: Pick up the GMT Sprite today... Song boh? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic May 11, 2023 Share May 11, 2023 On 5/10/2023 at 6:22 PM, Damienic said: Pick up the GMT Sprite today... bro, you left the Pepsi drink on the table ... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear May 11, 2023 Share May 11, 2023 On 5/11/2023 at 9:24 AM, Throttle2 said: Song boh? Haha happy...also happen to be celebrating my birthday...😂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear May 11, 2023 Share May 11, 2023 On 5/11/2023 at 2:44 PM, Wt_know said: bro, you left the Pepsi drink on the table ... haha I wore the Pepsi to collect and then took it off while doing the sizing of the watch..😂 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...