Watch Part V

Carbon82

1 minute ago, Arogab said:

This cannot be indication lah, Some may not flash and some just got no interest

Correct.  And some are really just trying to play the game.  In fact most Civil Servant friends tell me that they “cannot” wear anything flashy to work or drive a better car than their boss.  

but one thing for sure, the ministers income way higher than yours and mine add up together….😂🤣😁

45 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Humulity or Pretence, go figure.  I dont know

Of cos

ive been w Vivi and he has “others”

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

Humulity or Pretence, go figure.  I dont know

That’s why the “up there” is cryptic 

47 minutes ago, Arogab said:

This cannot be indication lah, Some may not flash and some just got no interest

“Up there” many meanings

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

Correct.  And some are really just trying to play the game.  In fact most Civil Servant friends tell me that they “cannot” wear anything flashy to work or drive a better car than their boss.  

but one thing for sure, the ministers income way higher than yours and mine add up together….😂🤣😁

Of course, I boh tak che, cannot do zheng hu gang. Can only outside small company play play only :D 

Yeah, maybe some of them got many many collection in the house but cannot let people take pictures only

1 hour ago, RadX said:

“Up there” many meanings

Up there is good lah :D , better than down there

Just now, Inlinefour said:

their home might be flooded with minute repeaters and tourbillon and perpetual I guess ... huat ah 

those watches cannot leave the home ... truly for connoisseur viewing only ... :grin:

13 hours ago, Wt_know said:

those watches cannot leave the home ... truly for connoisseur viewing only ... :grin:

ha ha ha…you are right…have to be humble too 🤫🤫🤫

I wanted to get B&R for sometime ago and I can't let this collaboration with Alain Silberstein slip away.

Wanted something fun and weird so this piece hit the spot. Marine 22 is a diving watch made of ceramic with depth rated to 300m.

Either you love it or hate it.

B&R.jpg

58 minutes ago, Estrangable said:

Wow I didn't know there is a thread to share watch collection sia. Come come I also flex abit. My Rolex collection over the last 10 years plus 

47CDE44A-078E-4707-BFA1-B9B237092D3C.jpeg

Wow.. quiet dog bite died people, impressive collection, can pk with T2 wan 👍..

1 hour ago, Cheesey74 said:

Wow.. quiet dog bite died people, impressive collection, can pk with T2 wan 👍..

new 2 ADs here....one is T2 and now newly appointed...:-)

2 hours ago, Estrangable said:

Wow I didn't know there is a thread to share watch collection sia. Come come I also flex abit. My Rolex collection over the last 10 years plus 

47CDE44A-078E-4707-BFA1-B9B237092D3C.jpeg

Not bad lah.