Watch Part V

Carbon82

On 12/7/2022 at 9:02 AM, BanCoe said:

I look down can only see @RadX , deep core down hor some more........ no oil oso ...... at least then I can see USD70/- barrels     

Expand  

So, you completely missed me lah. That why I not eye catching. 

And those you see are not @RadX , they are his customers liao. Haha

On 12/8/2022 at 6:21 AM, Arogab said:

So, you completely missed me lah. That why I not eye catching. 

And those you see are not @RadX , they are his customers liao. Haha

Expand  

you lucky @BanCoe never upskirt you....sure start another thread

On 12/9/2022 at 5:10 AM, Spidey10 said:

one mission completed....my mission to anus...eerrr Uranus, i mean 

IMG_1039[1].JPG

Expand  

Heard that new stocks are available at the stores.. wonder if quality still the same.. looks a little big for your wrist..

On 12/9/2022 at 5:37 AM, Tkseah said:

Heard that new stocks are available at the stores.. wonder if quality still the same.. looks a little big for your wrist..

Expand  

yes....I think is easier to get now, 2nd in Q and just trying my luck after visiting ION....

Baby back from hospital....didn't change any parts, just servicing they told me.....most importantly no charges...

next adventure to Au on sunday....

IMG_1044[1].JPG

Edited by Spidey10

On 12/9/2022 at 8:34 AM, Arogab said:

41mm, not mine. My sales manager in SG. Actually, looks good

eb5a03f028e47e45421796ecacce237.jpg

Expand  

This is always that ultimate beng watch. Better in full gold. And yes. Its one of the nicest rolex out there.

Will love to have 1. 

On 12/9/2022 at 4:44 PM, Arogab said:

I no money for solid gold leh😂

Expand  

Thats ok nothing wrong. 
i also no money for PP or RM even though i am multi millionaire.🤣😅

the problem with 99% people who cant afford full gold sports or cannot carry full gold sports is that they buy half gold thinking  it is cheaper than full steel and yet has gold.   

so Rolex half gold sports carries the stigma of being the one that people who cant make it, buys.    

Now, of course there are many other reasons for half gold and some people do like the looks. However, and again, who would prefer a half gold over a full gold if he could have the full gold truly.  

the steel sports is a thrasher watch in its own class so no comparisions being really made there, although in our hearts, full gold triumphs over steel, always.

the only half gold rolexes that have appeal for what they are remains the older or vintage ones.  Eg.  1675 rootbeer nipple dial