Watch Part V

Carbon82

2 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Definitely not 100% real watch lovers/collectors. But they are real PP lovers, they acknowledge Rolex is of good quality and design and thus they buy them as money is just a small number for them only. One thing I know, they don't spend on cars. What I mean is they don't buy supercars (they know is is really a loss of their money) 

Maybe you can go website to see the finance report and count. 4 of them probably hold 51% of the company's share and you can imagine how much they make yearly. If I make so much like them, I will also have many of them in the cabinet/safe. Bcos I no time to wear them all also :D . I have only 6 with me, the rest in SG also in cabinet (small one :D )

Go website to see and count???  

i dont care how much they are worth or make leh…….

muayhahahaha

to me , buy Rolex and keep in safe is lame regardless….  😀😃

Edited by Throttle2

1 minute ago, Throttle2 said:

Go website to see and count???  

i dont care how much they are worth or make leh…….

muayhahahaha

Haha, just a comment. Explaining they got so much many go into the safe only

4 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Haha, just a comment. Explaining they got so much many go into the safe only

Appreciate your explanation 

rich people i personally know many so am never surprised

2 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Appreciate your explanation 

rich people i personally know many so am never surprised

You also very rich liao hor :D 

5 minutes ago, Arogab said:

You also very rich liao hor :D 

No i am not considered rich at all

dont even hv 9 figure networth

only an ant

Edited by Throttle2

19 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

only an ant

its all relative

relative to us, you rich

relative to Saudis, you gan silang beggar silangkia......not you hor @SiLangKia

@Jamesc will say relative and MIL will come into the pictre

• Haha! 9

21 minutes ago, RadX said:

its all relative

relative to us, you rich

relative to Saudis, you gan silang beggar silangkia......not you hor @SiLangKia

@Jamesc will say relative and MIL will come into the pictre

I am rich when i retire.  Until then, i am a bloody employee. 

2 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

only an ant

I agree you are poor. I want to be as poor as you are.

5 hours ago, jcmm said:

Anyone who goes to AD and knows any Sub, GMT, Daytona, YM is available, pls share info. I will go down 6c6c. Thanks.  

You wont do that when they are all available at ADs.  Like last time.   Who rushed?  

Every market works the same lah, muayhahaha

3 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

only an ant

2 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

I am rich when i retire.  Until then, i am a bloody employee. 

Nevemind, we look up to you

51 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

You wont do that when they are all available at ADs.  Like last time.   Who rushed?  

Every market works the same lah, muayhahaha

Recently, my boss who dun wear luxury watch was looking for a sub for a business associate... complained to me, why AD displays it but when asked, "out of stock".  :D 

I told him, "waitlist" and wait forever. :D  

1 hour ago, jcmm said:

Recently, my boss who dun wear luxury watch was looking for a sub for a business associate... complained to me, why AD displays it but when asked, "out of stock".  :D 

I told him, "waitlist" and wait forever. :D  

Gift sub to business associate? Got business with Najib and Jho Low kind ah...

21 hours ago, Arogab said:

Nevemind, we look up to you

Dont forgit me ....... I look up at you ........ at stratospheric heights 🙂

2 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Dont forgit me ....... I look up at you ........ at stratospheric heights 🙂

You look down, then you see me lah

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

You look down, then you see me lah

I look down can only see @RadX , deep core down hor some more........ no oil oso ...... at least then I can see USD70/- barrels