Watch Part V

Carbon82

Enjoying my new upgrade. Got a new upgrade after I KPKB with them over the watch. Watch did not perform 60 hours during warranty period and then finally stopped after warranty. I KP they never service me properly and in the end, they change everything like new🤣

4e64df061a12ce48f9c5b965ddfe469.jpg

On 9/7/2022 at 6:34 AM, Arogab said:

Enjoying my new upgrade. Got a new upgrade after I KPKB with them over the watch. Watch did not perform 60 hours during warranty period and then finally stopped after warranty. I KP they never service me properly and in the end, they change everything like new🤣

4e64df061a12ce48f9c5b965ddfe469.jpg

Expand  

Looks like need to go petrol station soon, bro

On 9/7/2022 at 6:58 AM, Throttle2 said:

Looks like need to go petrol station soon, bro

Expand  

No worries, my fuel is fully company paid even if I drive for holiday🤣. But this one is to test that what happen during the warranty period. It stopped even before falling below the second marking. I intentionally let the watch runs and see if they report to me is true or not (62 hours) .

So when the watch stopped totally in April, I bring it back to them. They make me pay full service at $700 without polishing. I got angry with them and KPKB.

The watch stops the same way even after full service and they still wind it and say it's working. Finally I KP to their big boss and all got changed. Movement and New case only keeping the case back😂

Then ask to get a new strap and they give me a card holder free also. Just to show the boss they treated me so nice🤣. Now I got a brand new watch for $700 after 4 over years🤣

if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is ... 

where got such a BIG frog hoping around for you to pick up? [sly]  [laugh]  

if there is a super duper deal ... all the "grey dealer" all makan la

2022-09-10_143012.png

On 9/10/2022 at 6:32 AM, Wt_know said:

if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is ... 

where got such a BIG frog hoping around for you to pick up? [sly]  [laugh]  

if there is a super duper deal ... all the "grey dealer" all makan la

2022-09-10_143012.png

Expand  

Why so many scammers and why so many stupid people

Highly related….😅😂

On 9/7/2022 at 7:12 AM, Arogab said:

No worries, my fuel is fully company paid even if I drive for holiday🤣. But this one is to test that what happen during the warranty period. It stopped even before falling below the second marking. I intentionally let the watch runs and see if they report to me is true or not (62 hours) .

So when the watch stopped totally in April, I bring it back to them. They make me pay full service at $700 without polishing. I got angry with them and KPKB.

The watch stops the same way even after full service and they still wind it and say it's working. Finally I KP to their big boss and all got changed. Movement and New case only keeping the case back😂

Then ask to get a new strap and they give me a card holder free also. Just to show the boss they treated me so nice🤣. Now I got a brand new watch for $700 after 4 over years🤣

Expand  

Me thinkz dis was your ride prior to Lexus ......:grin:

image.png.9f0bb2657fe70f108cc69e232bbacffc.png

On 9/12/2022 at 3:12 AM, BanCoe said:

Me thinkz dis was your ride prior to Lexus ......:grin:

image.png.9f0bb2657fe70f108cc69e232bbacffc.png

Expand  

No lah, I only KP to the boss and tell him how I service my customers and how I will be DQ if I don't respond with proper answers. So he go get his staff to clear it. I never ask for those upgrades🤣

On 9/13/2022 at 6:28 AM, Spidey10 said:

is that an omega? i thot for u is Rolex or nothing.....:yeah-im-not-drunk:

Expand  

My first “expensive” watch was an Omega Speedy Reduced which i still have today after 24 yrs

it was very quickly taken over however, by a Rolex sub 16610 which i bought soon after

Edited by Throttle2

On 9/14/2022 at 3:20 AM, Spidey10 said:

issit...waiting and waiting.....green sub is still around 26k....hope it touch 18-20k soon.

Expand  

No leh, there were some real sellers at $20-22k.  mAybe people grabbed already, you must be faster lah.  Dont always waiting