Spidey10 Supercharged August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 2 hours ago, Inlinefour said: Welcome to Car Low Hell 🤩 heaven for lowballing 🤣 low ball until ....later they block yr number.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 2 hours ago, Spidey10 said: can go lowball lor....see if will bite.... Bro...hope you are kidding...... Really don't wish to see a culture of lowballing among the local resale market, regardless whatever the product is. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 1 hour ago, Spidey10 said: low ball until ....later they block yr number.... me kena LB only 😭 me no LB one 😜 bo standard 🙊🙉🙈 leh 🤪 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 (edited) 54 minutes ago, Starry said: Bro...hope you are kidding...... Really don't wish to see a culture of lowballing among the local resale market, regardless whatever the product is. me was offered below paper and body for my vehicle posted last time still ask to test drive at his place plus one year warranty from me If problem arises Full refund to him hear liao never faint but laugh until TaBoleh tahan still have the cheek to ask me sign up citigold with him ha ha ha car low hell 🤣🤣🤣 almost forgotten all add on original options must give him 😂😂😂 Edited August 15, 2022 by Inlinefour 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 58 minutes ago, Starry said: Bro...hope you are kidding...... Really don't wish to see a culture of lowballing among the local resale market, regardless whatever the product is. you'll be surprised...really really got....i tried to sell my GMT....and some pple called up and low ball until 1/2 price...say no this and that, and 3 yr watch what you expect, until i dun wanna entertain... so really ler....some pple will do it until haiiii Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 I dun list my mobile number and I just ignore all the low ballers.. dun even bother to reply their msg. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 today with my simple simple Subby.....need to hunt for the next one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 4 minutes ago, Spidey10 said: you'll be surprised...really really got....i tried to sell my GMT....and some pple called up and low ball until 1/2 price...say no this and that, and 3 yr watch what you expect, until i dun wanna entertain... so really ler....some pple will do it until haiiii Yeah I know.......I kena before many times also when selling other items. Sometimes even patiently answer every questions they have, take more pics just to show them every angle but only to see a lowball offer after that. But when I am a buyer, I don't do it to others. I feel lowballing is disrespectful to the seller and I also don't want to waste time. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 My Rolex selling experience in Carouhell is so far so good.. Stated clearly that Low ballers will be shamed😂😂 Till now never kanna Low balled jialat jialat.. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 32 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: me was offered below paper and body for my vehicle posted last time still ask to test drive at his place plus one year warranty from me If problem arises Full refund to him hear liao never faint but laugh until TaBoleh tahan still have the cheek to ask me sign up citigold with him ha ha ha car low hell 🤣🤣🤣 almost forgotten all add on original options must give him 😂😂😂 So ngeow??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 (edited) 29 minutes ago, Spidey10 said: you'll be surprised...really really got....i tried to sell my GMT....and some pple called up and low ball until 1/2 price...say no this and that, and 3 yr watch what you expect, until i dun wanna entertain... so really ler....some pple will do it until haiiii Those are not serious buyers. some are also not serious sellers. Price is 20%-30% higher than others. Who will buy? Time waster. As a seller, i price tight and i also welcome people to make their best offer . If lowball, I just reply No thanks thats all. No need to be bothered much by it. Edited August 15, 2022 by Throttle2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 The worst are the noobs. buying preown watch ask got polish or not? Got scratch or not? Got paper bag or not? Muayhahahaha. i just say “not for sale” to them. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 31 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: So ngeow??? when I trade in my car at AD told them they laughed and said if can sell your car there AD all closed down Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 59 minutes ago, Spidey10 said: today with my simple simple Subby.....need to hunt for the next one... Simple sub is good 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 47 minutes ago, Freeder said: My Rolex selling experience in Carouhell is so far so good.. Stated clearly that Low ballers will be shamed😂😂 Till now never kanna Low balled jialat jialat.. recent one even more hilarious one wanna trade with me his damaged imitation item with my BNIB authentic one second one wants to take my item first then pay me installment 60 months third one told me to give him cos he got no money forth guy said my old Casio watches all can’t sell and ask me buy at RRP although he got discount last time but now inflation sometimes free look see the PM laugh until can’t stop why car Low hell so many strange people 🤔🤔🤔 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 43 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: The worst are the noobs. buying preown watch ask got polish or not? Got scratch or not? Got paper bag or not? Muayhahahaha. i just say “not for sale” to them. and ask or demand got extra strap or not, can throw in a few leather strap or nato strap.....and still want the original bracelet....damn!!! then add that yr watch got issue lah got dent lah, got wear and tear lah....haii Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 Most 变态query was did I bring my rollie to Geyland or not? I asked him why? He said will be sway if I did.. I told him I’m gay and he went radio silence😂😂... 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 15, 2022 Share August 15, 2022 25 minutes ago, Freeder said: Most 变态query was did I bring my rollie to Geyland or not? I asked him why? He said will be sway if I did.. I told him I’m gay and he went radio silence😂😂... Tell, you did bring, but you wash clean already, confirm not suay ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...