Watch Part V

Carbon82

  On 7/24/2022 at 12:02 PM, Inlinefour said:

start off from korea then Thailand and cum Sillypore 

:ninja::gangs:

Expand  

wah ... proven that she is no ikan bilis kampong girl hor ...

ambition is high and posses a strong conviction to con .... 

now return to tomyam cool down abit and planning for next "dish" .... sushi?

or go down under angus beef? lol

I did not get cheated even for $200 Brompton bike leh, I told my lady boss, no see item no pay single cent lah. Cannot be greedy one

  On 7/20/2022 at 1:55 AM, Didu said:

Anyone ordered lolex from this couple?  😁

Interpol alerted as couple go missing after allegedly failing to deliver $32m of luxury goods

At least 180 reports have been lodged since June against a couple who allegedly failed to deliver luxury goods to customers, said the police on Tuesday (July 19). The Straits Times understands the undelivered items, which are mostly watches, are worth at least $32m. In response to ST's queries, a police spokesman said the reports were made against two companies, Tradenation and Tradeluxury.

He added: "The complainants alleged that they made advance payments for luxury watches or luxury bags to the companies, which failed to deliver them."

The police arrested a 26-year-old Singaporean man on June 27 for his suspected involvement in cheating offences. His passport was impounded and he was released on bail the next day, pending the completion of investigations, said the police. His wife, 27, was also assisting the police with investigations and surrendered her passport to the police on June 30. The couple subsequently became uncontactable.

md_couple_19072022.jpg?VersionId=mJplBmY

sv_mobile_190722.jpg?VersionId=Jf.JXIleE

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/interpol-alerted-as-couple-go-missing-after-allegedly-failing-to-deliver-32m-of-luxury-goods-180-police-reports-made

Expand  

how come they say so much but did not say that this Singaporean man was born in China leh?  Hhhhmmmm

swems like they keep stressing Singaporean Singaporean Singaporean but why didnt at least mention he was China born?  
 Also never talk about his recent life which school , etc..he is still very you g right?  Surely they can interview his NS mates to know more of his character and background.   😏😏😎😎

unless he has no NS background then er orh ah

hhhhmmmmm

Edited by Throttle2

  On 7/26/2022 at 10:37 AM, Throttle2 said:

how come they say so much but did not say that this Singaporean man was born in China leh?  Hhhhmmmm

swems like they keep stressing Singaporean Singaporean Singaporean but why didnt at least mention he was China born?  
 Also never talk about his recent life which school , etc..he is still very you g right?  Surely they can interview his NS mates to know more of his character and background.   😏😏😎😎

unless he has no NS background then er orh ah

hhhhmmmmm

Expand  

Have lah.....😁

3103c82c-4255-4659-b35c-9f8ac625b708.jpg

"Pi was born in Fujian, China, while Pansuk is from Roi Et, a province in central northeastern Thailand, said Interpol."

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/interpol-red-notice-couple-fled-singapore-luxury-goods-2826791

On 7/26/2022 at 11:25 AM, Didu said:

Have lah.....😁

3103c82c-4255-4659-b35c-9f8ac625b708.jpg

"Pi was born in Fujian, China, while Pansuk is from Roi Et, a province in central northeastern Thailand, said Interpol."

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/interpol-red-notice-couple-fled-singapore-luxury-goods-2826791

Expand  

oh my bad.  So they mentioned it and it was by Interpol, not local police or ICA

i wonder how a poor boy from fujian with his poor mom can come to Singapore and become Singaporean .  
not clear got do NS or not leh.

*open can of worms* 

heh heh heh

On 7/26/2022 at 4:53 PM, Throttle2 said:

oh my bad.  So they mentioned it and it was by Interpol, not local police or ICA

i wonder how a poor boy from fujian with his poor mom can come to Singapore and become Singaporean .  
not clear got do NS or not leh.

*open can of worms* 

heh heh heh

Expand  

To be fair, it was mentioned in earlier reports, but it was not repeated.

lai lai lai ... anyone got lobang .... 

since i lost $$ in cryptos [bigcry] 

may be can buy 1 lolex to transfer the lost as write off .... LOL

2022-07-30_084921.png

On 7/26/2022 at 11:21 PM, Fitvip said:

To be fair, it was mentioned in earlier reports, but it was not repeated.

Expand  

Wonder why the keep stressing Singaporean, Singaporean, Singaporean.  In every report you can see it mentioned a few times…..🫢😄

Those looking to sell their Rolexes, can check with me first.  Ok? 
especially solid gold ones.  

Edited by Throttle2

  On 7/30/2022 at 12:51 AM, Wt_know said:

lai lai lai ... anyone got lobang .... 

since i lost $$ in cryptos [bigcry] 

may be can buy 1 lolex to transfer the lost as write off .... LOL

2022-07-30_084921.png

Expand  

Good, hopefully less demand on AD as well and people can have shorter waiting times.

On 7/30/2022 at 3:50 AM, Throttle2 said:

Wonder why the keep stressing Singaporean, Singaporean, Singaporean.  In every report you can see it mentioned a few times…..🫢😄

Expand  

That is how Singapore becomes a Hub.🤣

Went back Ion Omega boutique to drool at watches and was wearing the CK859. The AD told me that the watch has been discontinued.

This is in fact one of the many problems with this hobby the companies doing the supply & demand game.F048EF7E-26EF-4B68-9E12-C4EEED0780C7.thumb.jpeg.f97eaaaecbbff86ff5c5bf61f466ce53.jpeg

  On 7/30/2022 at 3:50 AM, Throttle2 said:

Expand  

cos they want to play down xenophobia...

but they din realise for many of us, new citizens without serving NS are Singaporeans in name only

On 8/2/2022 at 1:33 AM, Scion said:

cos they want to play down xenophobia...

but they din realise for many of us, new citizens without serving NS are Singaporeans in name only

Expand  

he likely must have done NS, second Gen is not exempted; unless he is really medically very unfit (which I doubt) can still serve in admin  (Civvy PES 3)