Weez911 Supersonic January 23, 2021 Share January 23, 2021 On 1/23/2021 at 2:51 AM, Yeshe said: Huat huat ah, price gonna double up Expand Maybe not double because there will be a replacement. However, in the long term it will go up because I estimate there are less than 9,000 blue 5711 ever produced. 9,000 may seem like a lot of watches but it is less than 1 year of submariner production in comparison. Anyway I'm never going to sell mine because this is very special to me. Still, a little emo to see the end of this reference. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic January 23, 2021 Share January 23, 2021 On 1/23/2021 at 3:35 AM, Staff69 said: thanks, got it check before paying the remaining. seller make an offer, i cant refuse. Expand Congrats! Looks good on you! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic January 23, 2021 Share January 23, 2021 (edited) On 1/23/2021 at 3:40 AM, Throttle2 said: You like SD? good. Then you should get vintage or neo vintage SDs Expand Not bad, sd seems to be the middle child, capable but snubbed all because it lacks a cyclops 🤣🤣 But it more of my OCD, just wanted to get all 3 sizes of sd, All check out, as real as can be Edited January 23, 2021 by Staff69 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 23, 2021 Share January 23, 2021 Enjoy your SD 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear January 23, 2021 Share January 23, 2021 On 1/22/2021 at 9:06 AM, Throttle2 said: 2021 Rolex Angpao very ugly leh Expand Yucks...quick send to me, I help you get rid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear January 23, 2021 Share January 23, 2021 On 1/23/2021 at 3:35 AM, Staff69 said: thanks, got it check before paying the remaining. seller make an offer, i cant refuse. Expand Nice cold weather hor... 🤭 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 23, 2021 Share January 23, 2021 Copy @Staff69 Muayhaha 4 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 24, 2021 Share January 24, 2021 I didnt know i have 9 solid gold Rolexes that are 36mm. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic January 24, 2021 Share January 24, 2021 On 1/23/2021 at 1:26 AM, Mazdaowner said: Ball Engineer Hydrocarbon NEDU. Always dive with this watch. Expand Why dun you dive with a Suunto dive comp? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 25, 2021 Share January 25, 2021 On 1/23/2021 at 7:11 AM, Throttle2 said: Copy @Staff69 Muayhaha Expand Almost!!….you must wear sleeveless lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 25, 2021 Share January 25, 2021 (edited) On 1/25/2021 at 12:12 AM, Spidey10 said: Almost!!….you must wear sleeveless lah... Expand Then complete with 2 doorbells 😁 Edited January 25, 2021 by mersaylee 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 25, 2021 Share January 25, 2021 On 1/25/2021 at 12:34 AM, mersaylee said: Then complete with 2 doorbells 😁 Expand Mai lah mai lah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 25, 2021 Share January 25, 2021 On 1/24/2021 at 12:19 PM, Discoburg said: Why dun you dive with a Suunto dive comp? Expand I have one. The bezel on the watch comes in handy, old school. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 25, 2021 Share January 25, 2021 lolex is for everyone including POTUS ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 25, 2021 Share January 25, 2021 Omega Seamaster. Sorry again, not Rolex. Cannot afford. 😊 6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 Bolivar Belicosos Finos with Cream Roman dial Daydate 18038 on grey croco belly strap 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic January 29, 2021 Share January 29, 2021 7 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 29, 2021 Share January 29, 2021 (edited) On 1/29/2021 at 12:39 AM, Weez911 said: Expand can keep in the safe liao! then take out 20 yrs later.....could be more expensive than a HDB.....huat ahhhhhhhhh!!! Edited January 29, 2021 by Spidey10 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...