Watch Part V

Carbon82

16 hours ago, Vegas said:

A sibei liao lui watch. But one which i really like.. one that i use heart rather than head to buy 🤣

Bvlgari Octo Solotempo 

0FAE0211-A03E-473A-9758-2A838542CFCD.jpeg

The Octo finissimo ultra thin is my grail at the moment :D

3 hours ago, Hubwee said:

Just nice wearing this today ... 

AP RO.jpg

I have a major weakness for Genta blue. This one looks great on your wrist. 👍

8 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

I have a major weakness for Genta blue. This one looks great on your wrist. 👍

Thanks . But I really dun understand what’s the thing about blue dial these days huh ? Grey market seems to charge a premium for it ..

1 hour ago, Hubwee said:

Thanks . But I really dun understand what’s the thing about blue dial these days huh ? Grey market seems to charge a premium for it ..

Ya seems like the blue variant always command a premium at the grey market. For me it's personal preference, maybe it's the same for many others? Or maybe it's just a trend and will go away. I tried on this Green Moser few weeks ago and left impressed. 🍻20200926_113731.thumb.jpg.a115cca862ec7d2cd92b097f0a42d265.jpg

The blue sport lange is also beautiful. 

20191026_121042.thumb.jpg.c094c36f7d51af19361f1559f1511c17.jpg

Edited by Weez911

27 minutes ago, sake said:

blue AP RO/ROO and PP Nautilus are timeless!

my blue watch.

20201013_212308.jpg

Wah nice blue. The dial looks like enamel. The first word seems to be "Email"? 👍

Edited by Weez911

11 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

Wah nice blue. The dial looks like enamel. The first word seems to be "Email"? 👍

yes, it is a kiln-fired enamel dial.

cost of watch is a tiny fraction of your PP. 🙂

7 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said:

The Octo finissimo ultra thin is my grail at the moment :D

I very fat.. cant wear ultra thin watches. Looks ugly on me 🤣

14 hours ago, RH1667 said:

i always tell my wife it is " Bo-curry " ha ha ha 

Got the special stew bull curry? 
on biz trip to china, they always welcome my grp with special teochew beef stemboat with soap brewed using bull special stew base using the whole special portion 🤣

On 10/11/2020 at 1:59 PM, Thaiyotakamli said:

YM💕

let me post mine too haha

59BE996B-41B3-46D0-9052-C42614D0C070.jpeg

Nice! i looking for this around AD but still cant find.

dont wanna go second hand/grey tho

32 minutes ago, Dannnn said:

I just go grey or almost new second hand. Cant be bothered with AD😂

9 hours ago, Vegas said:

Got the special stew bull curry? 
on biz trip to china, they always welcome my grp with special teochew beef stemboat with soap brewed using bull special stew base using the whole special portion 🤣

Wow! Didn't know they have edible soap over there [laugh]

8 hours ago, Dannnn said:

i think this is below RRP from grey ? No?

45 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

i think this is below RRP from grey ? No?

Most, if not all professional models are above list

even airking