On 5/7/2023 at 11:16 PM, Wt_know said:

prices gone down liao

flippers how?

Waiting for Steel Sports model price to go down also 😅

On 5/8/2023 at 8:25 AM, Spidey10 said:

burnt lor...they had a good the last few years...what goes up will come down, what goes down will come up....law of fiziks...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

just like property ah...

Waiting for your “Loot of the Day” entry …… 🤣

anyone buy from Watch Exchange?

it seems like the “largest” GREY dealer in Far East Plaza 

reliable and trusted? [sly] 

On 5/8/2023 at 1:50 PM, Wt_know said:

anyone buy from Watch Exchange?

it seems like the “largest” GREY dealer in Far East Plaza 

reliable and trusted? [sly] 

yeah man...looks very active on FB....You go try and update us.....i saw their advert on Starbucks....looks attractive....asking for a fren if can get below 20k boh..?

On 5/8/2023 at 8:59 AM, Spidey10 said:

yeah man...looks very active on FB....You go try and update us.....i saw their advert on Starbucks....looks attractive....asking for a fren if can get below 20k boh..?

their FB, Tiktok, Carousell, every channel also sibei active

But price need to soften a little bit more

their stock is impressive … looking  for good buy, best buy, die die must buy

:grin:

On 5/8/2023 at 3:11 PM, Wt_know said:

this i agree...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

On 5/8/2023 at 3:11 PM, Wt_know said:

What you want to buy?

Their prices look inflated

Edited by Throttle2

5th Gear

Sold before to them. Offered very good price compared to many. 

so in my mind, I have this mental block. 
sell to them but not buy from them. 

On 5/10/2023 at 10:20 PM, Wt_know said:

wah … drop below $10K liao

i recall best price previously should be around $8.5K-ish?

Black 16570 was below $10k since late last year

On 5/10/2023 at 6:22 PM, Damienic said:

Pick up the GMT Sprite today...

F729A09A-761D-4FF1-9CE0-2446BA6D6131.jpeg

79272692-54C8-4EB3-A119-E6ECE250F443.jpeg

bro, you left the Pepsi drink on the table ... 

• Dislike 1

On 5/11/2023 at 9:24 AM, Throttle2 said:

Song boh?

Haha happy...also happen to be celebrating my birthday...😂

On 5/11/2023 at 2:44 PM, Wt_know said:

bro, you left the Pepsi drink on the table ... 

haha I wore the Pepsi to collect and then took it off while doing the sizing of the watch..😂