Wt_know Supersonic January 26, 2023 Share January 26, 2023 1 hour ago, Theoldjaffa said: i thought they pang sai sia that’s consider high skill hor not many people can chut this pangsai pattern … lol ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atachi 6th Gear January 28, 2023 Share January 28, 2023 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear January 28, 2023 Share January 28, 2023 (edited) 8 hours ago, Atachi said: Last year ones were nicer, nonetheless good to have them from the AD. Happy New Year! Edited January 28, 2023 by Damienic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear January 28, 2023 Share January 28, 2023 Out with the PP Annual Calendar on 初七人日 😊 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear January 28, 2023 Share January 28, 2023 Watch for today. Jiak crabs... 7 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 31, 2023 Share January 31, 2023 Old Flower Ah Pek 脸青青 😱😱😱 2 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
vectra73 2nd Gear February 6, 2023 Share February 6, 2023 @Throttle2 My friend's YM is different from yours. 3 precious stones and diamonds on markers 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 6, 2023 Share February 6, 2023 3 hours ago, vectra73 said: @Throttle2 My friend's YM is different from yours. 3 precious stones and diamonds on markers Yes thats why i say my red ruby MOP first edition is crazy rare. anyway this is blue sapphire and diamonds 2nd edition YM. Still a nice watch 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear February 6, 2023 Share February 6, 2023 (edited) Managed to collect my reverso coffee book and the red packet sets from my SA... a couple of new watches as well Edited February 6, 2023 by Estrangable 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
vectra73 2nd Gear February 6, 2023 Share February 6, 2023 @Estrangable my wife reverso is well beaten by her roughness. I heart pain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 6, 2023 Share February 6, 2023 On 1/28/2023 at 9:32 PM, Estrangable said: Watch for today. Jiak crabs... Song song Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 6, 2023 Share February 6, 2023 3 hours ago, Estrangable said: Managed to collect my reverso coffee book and the red packet sets from my SA... a couple of new watches as well diamond green lady reverso is sweeeeee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 7, 2023 Share February 7, 2023 On 2/6/2023 at 3:51 PM, vectra73 said: @Estrangable my wife reverso is well beaten by her roughness. I heart pain. Well used is good no need to heartpain if she doesnt wear it then heartpain wasted money 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
vectra73 2nd Gear February 9, 2023 Share February 9, 2023 @Throttle2 but it's how she wore it. Hitting here and there, created ding and dong. my daily beating watches are better in condition. Thus I'll not buy any more watches >$15K for her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 9, 2023 Share February 9, 2023 15 minutes ago, vectra73 said: @Throttle2 but it's how she wore it. Hitting here and there, created ding and dong. my daily beating watches are better in condition. Thus I'll not buy any more watches >$15K for her. Thats ok, she steady! 👌👍💪 those scaredy cat type who even put those protective stickers are so lame Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear February 9, 2023 Share February 9, 2023 8 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Thats ok, she steady! 👌👍💪 those scaredy cat type who even put those protective stickers are so lame i have seen people putting simi Rx8 stickers on their rolex and its not cheap... a couple of hundreds for basic models like sub... up to 500 for pp naultius 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 9, 2023 Share February 9, 2023 Just now, Estrangable said: i have seen people putting simi Rx8 stickers on their rolex and its not cheap... a couple of hundreds for basic models like sub... up to 500 for pp naultius Stupid lah. Cant afford the watch, dont buy, dont wear. So forced for fark? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
vectra73 2nd Gear February 9, 2023 Share February 9, 2023 @Throttle2 haha. I personally don't do that but seen few friends doing it. Moreover, they don't wear it often and put in safe. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...