Wt_know Supersonic September 27, 2022 Share September 27, 2022 finally i can afford RM liao … ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 29, 2022 Share September 29, 2022 Tough week. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 30, 2022 Share September 30, 2022 Damn tough week, sibei siong so i wear my big daddy super rare red ruby mop Yachtmaster 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 30, 2022 Share September 30, 2022 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: Damn tough week, sibei siong so i wear my big daddy super rare red ruby mop Yachtmaster That's very very rare...modded? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic September 30, 2022 Share September 30, 2022 2 hours ago, Throttle2 said: Damn tough week, sibei siong so i wear my big daddy super rare red ruby mop Yachtmaster First time see Rolex with Red Ruby 👍, is it original from factory ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 30, 2022 Share September 30, 2022 (edited) For those asking whether this red ruby mop is original Rolex factory. answer is of course yes lah. there is a 35mm boy size version of the YM with red ruby mop dial. I will consider buying it for my wife if can find a good one. the red ruby mop dial is also available for Daydates . Edited September 30, 2022 by Throttle2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 30, 2022 Share September 30, 2022 Here is is slightly later and slightly less rare “swiss made” version 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 1, 2022 Share October 1, 2022 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 2, 2022 Share October 2, 2022 14 hours ago, Throttle2 said: Wah... 大哥。。 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
209752648026519 3rd Gear October 3, 2022 Share October 3, 2022 My first Rolex after close to two years following this topic in SG Car Forum. Decided to go for the black Submariner to make it a pair with my wife! 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged October 3, 2022 Share October 3, 2022 29 minutes ago, 209752648026519 said: My first Rolex after close to two years following this topic in SG Car Forum. Decided to go for the black Submariner to make it a pair with my wife! Nice...and enjoy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged October 3, 2022 Share October 3, 2022 humble pam 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 3, 2022 Share October 3, 2022 7 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: humble pam Destro watch should wear on your right hand mah….. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged October 3, 2022 Share October 3, 2022 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: Destro watch should wear on your right hand mah….. more comfortable cos crown opposite side Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 6, 2022 Share October 6, 2022 Wood dial Daydate today💪🏻 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smoothscott 5th Gear October 11, 2022 Share October 11, 2022 On 9/30/2022 at 7:29 PM, Throttle2 said: For those asking whether this red ruby mop is original Rolex factory. answer is of course yes lah. there is a 35mm boy size version of the YM with red ruby mop dial. I will consider buying it for my wife if can find a good one. the red ruby mop dial is also available for Daydates . Seen Throttle2 show this before many many pages in this thread, around page 189 hahahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atachi 6th Gear October 16, 2022 Share October 16, 2022 No $ for speedy. This will do 😁 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 16, 2022 Share October 16, 2022 Whack abalone day . Had a total of 20. ↡ Advertisement 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...