Watch Part V

Carbon82

23 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

staying in a hotel in JB?

wow …. that’s exactly what not to do for run road 101 …. LOL

Mas Selamat did a better job ........ stay in ulu ulu Kampung   area........ no need any doc to check in / out ........ no suspicion...... Atas hotel sure ask ID or PP 1  

52 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Mas Selamat did a better job ........ stay in ulu ulu Kampung   area........ no need any doc to check in / out ........ no suspicion...... Atas hotel sure ask ID or PP 1  

sillypore mata damn shiok huh :slow:

mas Selamat,one eye dragon,siambu tiongkokkia etc all just ask bolehland mata catch them and send back :slow:

39 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

sillypore mata damn shiok huh :slow:

mas Selamat,one eye dragon,siambu tiongkokkia etc all just ask bolehland mata catch them and send back :slow:

Outsourcing is our forte 😁

3 hours ago, Wt_know said:

they though the most dangerous place is the safest place

12 hours ago, Wt_know said:

the most dangerous place is the most safest place - guess JB is closest to SG, hence, no one would have thought to check there.....everyone would have thought that they would be in a coastal town somewhere in Tomyam land ba...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

13 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Mas Selamat could blend in well with the community.

This couple simply got no where to blend in, one Tiong and the other Siam. How to hide?

21 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

This couple simply got no where to blend in, one Tiong and the other Siam. How to hide?

Can lah …… sure got some kampung Cina lah also ……should have done his homework and should have a network there also ; of course Mas Selamat got sympathizers there 

OT too much liao ... OK back to LOLEX

$29K only ... Jul 22 new watch ... few months back no $39K no talk ... 😁

good to go or should wait for $25K? [sly] 

2022-08-12_095522.png

5 minutes ago, Dp26 said:

Wait 

wait for the AD to offer you 

my AD (THG) see me no up la ... although i have bought 6 cheapo watches from them 

people say must spent $1M then so call got relationship ... [bigcry] 

Demand definitely soften la. 

ask again no harm ma 

Unless wanna have the watch quick quick then bobian loh pay 2x 

25 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

my AD (THG) see me no up la ... although i have bought 6 cheapo watches from them 

people say must spent $1M then so call got relationship ... [bigcry] 

just put ur name and wait.  During that wait, visit them once in awhile, ask, show interest, engage.  

Be patient.  I have another hobby which I have waited 4 years for them to contact me and then another 6 months to deliver to me. 

It is worth the wait. 

11 hours ago, Fitvip said:

you are right:a-toast:

my personal chinaporean friends also know that local sinkies can tell even they dun open mouth :ninja::gangs:

but I love all my Chinaporean friends :inlove: