BanCoe Hypersonic August 11, 2022 Share August 11, 2022 23 minutes ago, Wt_know said: staying in a hotel in JB? wow …. that’s exactly what not to do for run road 101 …. LOL Mas Selamat did a better job ........ stay in ulu ulu Kampung area........ no need any doc to check in / out ........ no suspicion...... Atas hotel sure ask ID or PP 1 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged August 11, 2022 Share August 11, 2022 52 minutes ago, BanCoe said: Mas Selamat did a better job ........ stay in ulu ulu Kampung area........ no need any doc to check in / out ........ no suspicion...... Atas hotel sure ask ID or PP 1 sillypore mata damn shiok huh mas Selamat,one eye dragon,siambu tiongkokkia etc all just ask bolehland mata catch them and send back 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 11, 2022 Share August 11, 2022 Money all gone already, converted to crypto and crypto crashed. $32mil now left with $320k . 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 11, 2022 Share August 11, 2022 39 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: sillypore mata damn shiok huh mas Selamat,one eye dragon,siambu tiongkokkia etc all just ask bolehland mata catch them and send back Outsourcing is our forte 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged August 11, 2022 Share August 11, 2022 55 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Outsourcing is our forte 😁 没马跑 冇得顶 🤣🤣🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged August 11, 2022 Share August 11, 2022 3 hours ago, Wt_know said: staying in a hotel in JB? wow …. that’s exactly what not to do for run road 101 …. LOL they though the most dangerous place is the safest place 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged August 11, 2022 Share August 11, 2022 12 hours ago, Wt_know said: staying in a hotel in JB? wow …. that’s exactly what not to do for run road 101 …. LOL the most dangerous place is the most safest place - guess JB is closest to SG, hence, no one would have thought to check there.....everyone would have thought that they would be in a coastal town somewhere in Tomyam land ba... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged August 11, 2022 Share August 11, 2022 9 hours ago, Wildfaye29 said: they though the most dangerous place is the safest place my thots exactly!!... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 12, 2022 Share August 12, 2022 13 hours ago, BanCoe said: Mas Selamat did a better job ........ stay in ulu ulu Kampung area........ no need any doc to check in / out ........ no suspicion...... Atas hotel sure ask ID or PP 1 Mas Selamat could blend in well with the community. This couple simply got no where to blend in, one Tiong and the other Siam. How to hide? 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 12, 2022 Share August 12, 2022 21 minutes ago, Fitvip said: Mas Selamat could blend in well with the community. This couple simply got no where to blend in, one Tiong and the other Siam. How to hide? Can lah …… sure got some kampung Cina lah also ……should have done his homework and should have a network there also ; of course Mas Selamat got sympathizers there 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 12, 2022 Share August 12, 2022 (edited) OT too much liao ... OK back to LOLEX $29K only ... Jul 22 new watch ... few months back no $39K no talk ... 😁 good to go or should wait for $25K? Edited August 12, 2022 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear August 12, 2022 Share August 12, 2022 Wait wait for the AD to offer you 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 12, 2022 Share August 12, 2022 @Wt_know Depends how much the RRP price is ;Local seller?? if all people stop buying in grey mkt ........ then price will drop some more 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 12, 2022 Share August 12, 2022 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Dp26 said: Wait wait for the AD to offer you my AD (THG) see me no up la ... although i have bought 6 cheapo watches from them people say must spent $1M then so call got relationship ... Edited August 12, 2022 by Wt_know 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear August 12, 2022 Share August 12, 2022 Demand definitely soften la. ask again no harm ma Unless wanna have the watch quick quick then bobian loh pay 2x 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged August 12, 2022 Share August 12, 2022 25 minutes ago, Wt_know said: my AD (THG) see me no up la ... although i have bought 6 cheapo watches from them people say must spent $1M then so call got relationship ... just put ur name and wait. During that wait, visit them once in awhile, ask, show interest, engage. Be patient. I have another hobby which I have waited 4 years for them to contact me and then another 6 months to deliver to me. It is worth the wait. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear August 12, 2022 Share August 12, 2022 Wait 4 years quite overkill leh must be a real interesting hobby Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged August 12, 2022 Share August 12, 2022 11 hours ago, Fitvip said: Mas Selamat could blend in well with the community. This couple simply got no where to blend in, one Tiong and the other Siam. How to hide? you are right my personal chinaporean friends also know that local sinkies can tell even they dun open mouth but I love all my Chinaporean friends ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...