Spidey10 Supercharged August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 5 minutes ago, Jujitsuka said: that is nice too Yeah....it was so nice to enjoy these small little things again..... my wife and I, just a simple nasi lemak and The Tarik made our day, after our morning exercise at ECP.....! been wearing this for the last couple of mths, honestly a bit top heavy after getting used to the lighter Sub.. ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 @Jujitsuka cant see clearly , whats on your wrist, not being sexist but assuming you are the guy 😄. a Hulk? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 Rolex Daytona on RubberB with big guns custom rolls. Heheh 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 21 minutes ago, Spidey10 said: Yeah....it was so nice to enjoy these small little things again..... my wife and I, just a simple nasi lemak and The Tarik made our day, after our morning exercise at ECP.....! been wearing this for the last couple of mths, honestly a bit top heavy after getting used to the lighter Sub.. Nice Tudor. I can't tell what is your car by this console. It looks very nice and it piques my curiosity. What car are you driving please, if you don't mind? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 3 minutes ago, Weez911 said: Nice Tudor. I can't tell what is your car by this console. It looks very nice and it piques my curiosity. What car are you driving please, if you don't mind? yeah, the color of the tudor really mesmerize with a bit of the old rollie "coke" style...the current Rollie GMT "pepsi" a bit too flashy for me.....maybe is just me...i dun mind an old rollie coke later, let's see.. i am driving an extinct car liao….coming 6 yr old banger, 2GT diesel...i think gonna drive until the wheels falls off... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 44 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: @Jujitsuka cant see clearly , whats on your wrist, not being sexist but assuming you are the guy 😄. a Hulk? yeah Hulk & i am the guy hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 31 minutes ago, Weez911 said: Nice Tudor. I can't tell what is your car by this console. It looks very nice and it piques my curiosity. What car are you driving please, if you don't mind? looks like a beemer to me based on the hazard lights & door lock's placement but i maybe wrong 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 1 hour ago, Jujitsuka said: yeah my wife likes med well & i like med rare so just order 2 steaks with 1 starter & 1 sides thats good enuff for both of us... also managed to ask for a lunch menu item which the kitchen kindly obliged for takeaway... Very good life…..song 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 6 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Very good life…..song Oh please... u r the most songz life here! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 4 minutes ago, Jujitsuka said: Oh please... u r the most songz life here! My real life very hard, you dont see only. 😣😢 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sadan 6th Gear August 18, 2021 Share August 18, 2021 Finally arrived this evening after 3 months wait. A limited edition 37mm Kurono Toki. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 18, 2021 Share August 18, 2021 Vintage Tudor Submariner with custom roll Robustos52. woooohoooo 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic August 21, 2021 Share August 21, 2021 On 8/18/2021 at 8:56 PM, Sadan said: Finally arrived this evening after 3 months wait. A limited edition 37mm Kurono Toki. Congrats!! Mine is Nov-Dec shipment hopefully before Christmas. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic August 21, 2021 Share August 21, 2021 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear August 21, 2021 Share August 21, 2021 My humble annual calendar. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sadan 6th Gear August 21, 2021 Share August 21, 2021 @Weez911 Thanks! Yes, hope yours can arrive before Xmas 😊 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 21, 2021 Share August 21, 2021 1 hour ago, Tedlhw said: My humble annual calendar. Wah say ! with the calculator at the background ready to punch in those big revenue numbers. Huat ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged August 21, 2021 Share August 21, 2021 $300 rubber b but I must say that it is really nice and comfortable to wear it 👍👍👍 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...