mersaylee Hypersonic April 20, 2020 Share April 20, 2020 6 hours ago, Throttle2 said: I no wear long sleeve in water muayhaha Hot tub mah... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 20, 2020 Share April 20, 2020 23 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Are u doing water resistance test on ur watches today?🤪 入水浅浅 30cm balu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 20, 2020 Share April 20, 2020 1 hour ago, Viceroymenthol said: I think I might be the only person in the world who thinks the SMP300 looks better than the Rolex Sub LOLOLOL Wah lau, mai lah. See bak charmp liao.... muayhahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 20, 2020 Share April 20, 2020 GMTmaster relak pic lai liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 27, 2020 Share April 27, 2020 (edited) Monday watch appreciation again Fascinating detail and finish Edited April 27, 2020 by Viceroymenthol 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hubwee Supercharged April 27, 2020 Share April 27, 2020 (edited) 15 minutes ago, Viceroymenthol said: Monday watch appreciation again Fascinating detail and finish AP gold .. always looks so much better as compared to other brands Edited April 27, 2020 by Hubwee 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 27, 2020 Share April 27, 2020 (edited) Steel IWC with Valjoux 7750 engine....but no less stunning finishing. Please excuse the outfit Early modern-era Portuguese without anti-reflective crystal coating is very difficult to take pictures of.... But more stunning in the flesh..got the "vintage" feel Edited April 27, 2020 by Viceroymenthol 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 27, 2020 Share April 27, 2020 16 minutes ago, Hubwee said: AP gold .. always looks so much better as compared to other brands Seems deeper, darker, richer in tone... Tiagong they put more copper content in the 750 alloy compared to other brands.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 27, 2020 Share April 27, 2020 (edited) Cold day.. perfect for a monochromatic simple cold steel Rolex... Edited April 27, 2020 by Viceroymenthol 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear April 28, 2020 Share April 28, 2020 On 4/20/2020 at 12:25 PM, Viceroymenthol said: Polar bear goes swimming Storm clouds coming Polar diver hmm... u went swimming in a swim suit? your own house u still scared ppl see ah 😛 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 28, 2020 Share April 28, 2020 7 hours ago, Jujitsuka said: hmm... u went swimming in a swim suit? your own house u still scared ppl see ah 😛 Yes I always wear swimwear bro. No matter where I am. At home, besides basic modesty and not scaring my helpers and my kids, it is also very practical cos I can pop outside for a smoke any time or drive out to get something without scaring others also.... And of course, the real reason is I don't have bro throttle2's body.. 😞 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 29, 2020 Share April 29, 2020 Nah..today topless let you see.. nipples not included 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 29, 2020 Share April 29, 2020 31 minutes ago, Viceroymenthol said: Nah..today topless let you see.. nipples not included Very old school mudman. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 29, 2020 Share April 29, 2020 22 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said: Yes I always wear swimwear bro. No matter where I am. At home, besides basic modesty and not scaring my helpers and my kids, it is also very practical cos I can pop outside for a smoke any time or drive out to get something without scaring others also.... And of course, the real reason is I don't have bro throttle2's body.. 😞 I have Dad bod now although i was a sportsman during younger days. See, still must measure blood pressure, jin jiak cham.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear May 1, 2020 Share May 1, 2020 On 4/29/2020 at 12:00 AM, Viceroymenthol said: Yes I always wear swimwear bro. No matter where I am. At home, besides basic modesty and not scaring my helpers and my kids, it is also very practical cos I can pop outside for a smoke any time or drive out to get something without scaring others also.... And of course, the real reason is I don't have bro throttle2's body.. 😞 Ya... cannot compare cos T2 is paratrooper body Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear May 1, 2020 Share May 1, 2020 On 4/29/2020 at 5:15 PM, kobayashiGT said: Very old school mudman. You wouldn't happen to be the 1 & only owner in SG of the The G-Shock ‘Pure Gold’ that was released in 2019? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear May 1, 2020 Share May 1, 2020 On 4/29/2020 at 10:58 PM, Throttle2 said: I have Dad bod now although i was a sportsman during younger days. See, still must measure blood pressure, jin jiak cham.. Nice Combi of Kermit on jubilee! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 1, 2020 Share May 1, 2020 12 minutes ago, Jujitsuka said: Nice Combi of Kermit on jubilee! Thanks and i made sure i used the correct sports jubilee not datejust jubilee. 😃👍 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...