Watch Part V

Carbon82

1 hour ago, Viceroymenthol said:

I think I might be the only person in the world who thinks the SMP300 looks better than the Rolex Sub LOLOLOL

aM7i2Hb.jpg

tk4UFUa.jpg

Wah lau, mai lah.  

See bak charmp liao....

muayhahaha

15 minutes ago, Viceroymenthol said:

Monday watch appreciation again

jkAVa1o.jpg

Fascinating detail and finish

BiP8kKa.jpg

AP gold .. always looks so much better as compared to other brands 

Edited by Hubwee

Steel IWC with Valjoux 7750 engine....but no less stunning finishing. Please excuse the outfit :D

Vxifjwe.jpg

Early modern-era Portuguese without anti-reflective crystal coating is very difficult to take pictures of.... But more stunning in the flesh..got the "vintage" feel

5xjc51d.jpg

Edited by Viceroymenthol

16 minutes ago, Hubwee said:

AP gold .. always looks so much better as compared to other brands 

Seems deeper, darker, richer in tone... Tiagong they put more copper content in the 750 alloy compared to other brands....

On 4/20/2020 at 12:25 PM, Viceroymenthol said:

PNyYIQ8.jpg

Polar bear goes swimming

bJmdmv9.jpg

Storm clouds coming

hoeXi3y.jpg

Polar diver

hmm... u went swimming in a swim suit? your own house u still scared ppl see ah 😛 

7 hours ago, Jujitsuka said:

hmm... u went swimming in a swim suit? your own house u still scared ppl see ah 😛 

Yes I always wear swimwear bro. No matter where I am.

At home, besides basic modesty and not scaring my helpers and my kids, it is also very practical cos I can pop outside for a smoke any time or drive out to get something without scaring others also.... And of course, the real reason is I don't have bro throttle2's body.. 😞

22 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said:

At home, besides basic modesty and not scaring my helpers and my kids, it is also very practical cos I can pop outside for a smoke any time or drive out to get something without scaring others also.... And of course, the real reason is I don't have bro throttle2's body.. 😞

I have Dad bod now although i was a sportsman during younger days.   See, still must measure blood pressure, jin jiak cham..

image.jpg

On 4/29/2020 at 12:00 AM, Viceroymenthol said:

Ya... cannot compare cos T2 is paratrooper body

On 4/29/2020 at 5:15 PM, kobayashiGT said:

Very old school mudman.

You wouldn't happen to be the 1 & only owner in SG of the The G-Shock ‘Pure Gold’ that was released in 2019? 

On 4/29/2020 at 10:58 PM, Throttle2 said:

I have Dad bod now although i was a sportsman during younger days.   See, still must measure blood pressure, jin jiak cham..

image.jpg

Nice Combi of Kermit on jubilee!

12 minutes ago, Jujitsuka said:

Nice Combi of Kermit on jubilee!

Thanks 

and i made sure i used the correct sports jubilee not datejust jubilee.

😃👍