Watch Part V

Carbon82

2 hours ago, Jujitsuka said:

The most annoying watch reviewer on YouTube ever... My fave is Wei Koh & Tim Moss!

It's part of his schtick mah.... It's an act... Wei Koh is more of a WIS nerd but informative all the same... Just different styles

4 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said:

Archie Luxury fallen from grace 😞

9775-A064-D9-A7-42-B9-92-C2-2-D41-D0-A20

D532-D7-F8-7451-454-C-91-DB-32-BAA93-B13

What a clown.

buy an E class also cant full cash.

simi millionaire?

Edited by Throttle2

12 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

What a clown.

simi millionaire?

That is really mediocre! Table wiper no full cash no talk!

13 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

What a clown.

simi millionaire?

Many angmohs don't even own their own homes lor... Their YOLO approach to life is to rent and lease everything, got spare cash then use to wine and dine like a king and buy Rolex

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

That is really mediocre! Table wiper no full cash no talk!

That's T2's schtick since ages ago.... It's like his calling card, man... I love the guy.. he's the reason I came back to MCF

Edited by Viceroymenthol

16 hours ago, Jujitsuka said:

The most annoying watch reviewer on YouTube ever... My fave is Wei Koh & Tim Moss!

‘annoying’ is an understatement to describe him. LOL

15 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said:

It's part of his schtick mah.... It's an act... Wei Koh is more of a WIS nerd but informative all the same... Just different styles

Wei Koh is a superb interviewer, I learnt so much about watches just by watching his interviews, it has so much substance in each interview made possible by all his heavyweight interviewees... Tim is a watch geek cum technical specialist, when he does his watch box reviews you will get all the specs & history read out to you, which is super informative.

Other YT watch reviewers is just ranting about how the waitlist sux, poor AD service, what are their guesses on the next big thing at Basel/SIHH, flaming flippers & then flipping watches themselves Zzz…

Best websites for written watch reviews are Hodinkee & Monochrome watches...

1 hour ago, Viceroymenthol said:

Many angmohs don't even own their own homes lor... Their YOLO approach to life is to rent and lease everything, got spare cash then use to wine and dine like a king and buy Rolex

This f**king idiot of a f**king fella is just a f**king Clown since f**king day one.  (Using his f**king style of speech)  

damn bloody KNS

1 hour ago, Viceroymenthol said:

That's T2's schtick since ages ago.... It's like his calling card, man... I love the guy.. he's the reason I came back to MCF

Wah .....我当当不起 leh....

1 hour ago, Jujitsuka said:

Wei Koh is a superb interviewer, I learnt so much about watches just by watching his interviews, it has so much substance in each interview made possible by all his heavyweight interviewees... Tim is a watch geek cum technical specialist, when he does his watch box reviews you will get all the specs & history read out to you, which is super informative.

Other YT watch reviewers is just ranting about how the waitlist sux, poor AD service, what are their guesses on the next big thing at Basel/SIHH, flaming flippers & then flipping watches themselves Zzz…

Best websites for written watch reviews are Hodinkee & Monochrome watches...

Errrrmmm... Hodinkee? Sure? LOL ok I agree somewhat...when they are not trying to get you to buy something... Or when they are not trying to be diplomatic and politically correct to certain brands

Edited by Viceroymenthol

14 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

My only two tone Rolex

1675 Rootbeer on GMT50 Jubilee

image.jpg

Nice bike & watch combi! But I prefer your old posts that feature longkang shots with Rolexes... my artistic IMHO 😛