Wt_know Supersonic March 17, 2020 Share March 17, 2020 3 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Confirm pay one got 8888 8888? ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 17, 2020 Share March 17, 2020 2 hours ago, Jujitsuka said: The most annoying watch reviewer on YouTube ever... My fave is Wei Koh & Tim Moss! It's part of his schtick mah.... It's an act... Wei Koh is more of a WIS nerd but informative all the same... Just different styles 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 17, 2020 Share March 17, 2020 (edited) 4 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said: Archie Luxury fallen from grace 😞 What a clown. buy an E class also cant full cash. simi millionaire? Edited March 17, 2020 by Throttle2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 12 hours ago, Throttle2 said: What a clown. buy an E class also cant full cash. simi millionaire? That is really mediocre! Table wiper no full cash no talk! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 13 hours ago, Throttle2 said: What a clown. buy an E class also cant full cash. simi millionaire? Many angmohs don't even own their own homes lor... Their YOLO approach to life is to rent and lease everything, got spare cash then use to wine and dine like a king and buy Rolex 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 (edited) 1 hour ago, Fitvip said: That is really mediocre! Table wiper no full cash no talk! That's T2's schtick since ages ago.... It's like his calling card, man... I love the guy.. he's the reason I came back to MCF Edited March 18, 2020 by Viceroymenthol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesgetz 4th Gear March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 16 hours ago, Jujitsuka said: The most annoying watch reviewer on YouTube ever... My fave is Wei Koh & Tim Moss! ‘annoying’ is an understatement to describe him. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 15 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said: It's part of his schtick mah.... It's an act... Wei Koh is more of a WIS nerd but informative all the same... Just different styles Wei Koh is a superb interviewer, I learnt so much about watches just by watching his interviews, it has so much substance in each interview made possible by all his heavyweight interviewees... Tim is a watch geek cum technical specialist, when he does his watch box reviews you will get all the specs & history read out to you, which is super informative. Other YT watch reviewers is just ranting about how the waitlist sux, poor AD service, what are their guesses on the next big thing at Basel/SIHH, flaming flippers & then flipping watches themselves Zzz… Best websites for written watch reviews are Hodinkee & Monochrome watches... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 1 hour ago, Viceroymenthol said: Many angmohs don't even own their own homes lor... Their YOLO approach to life is to rent and lease everything, got spare cash then use to wine and dine like a king and buy Rolex This f**king idiot of a f**king fella is just a f**king Clown since f**king day one. (Using his f**king style of speech) damn bloody KNS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 1 hour ago, Viceroymenthol said: That's T2's schtick since ages ago.... It's like his calling card, man... I love the guy.. he's the reason I came back to MCF Wah .....我当当不起 leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 (edited) 1 hour ago, Jujitsuka said: Wei Koh is a superb interviewer, I learnt so much about watches just by watching his interviews, it has so much substance in each interview made possible by all his heavyweight interviewees... Tim is a watch geek cum technical specialist, when he does his watch box reviews you will get all the specs & history read out to you, which is super informative. Other YT watch reviewers is just ranting about how the waitlist sux, poor AD service, what are their guesses on the next big thing at Basel/SIHH, flaming flippers & then flipping watches themselves Zzz… Best websites for written watch reviews are Hodinkee & Monochrome watches... Errrrmmm... Hodinkee? Sure? LOL ok I agree somewhat...when they are not trying to get you to buy something... Or when they are not trying to be diplomatic and politically correct to certain brands Edited March 18, 2020 by Viceroymenthol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 My only two tone Rolex 1675 Rootbeer on GMT50 Jubilee 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 ZURICH (REUTERS) - Switzerland's health-care system could collapse by the end of the month if the new coronavirus keeps spreading at current rates, a government official warned on Tuesday (March 17). https://www.todayonline.com/world/swiss-hospitals-face-collapse-10-days-if-virus-keeps-spreading Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 18, 2020 Share March 18, 2020 Hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear March 19, 2020 Share March 19, 2020 14 hours ago, Throttle2 said: My only two tone Rolex 1675 Rootbeer on GMT50 Jubilee Nice bike & watch combi! But I prefer your old posts that feature longkang shots with Rolexes... my artistic IMHO 😛 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear March 19, 2020 Share March 19, 2020 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 20, 2020 Share March 20, 2020 Survived another day ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...