Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 12:28 AM, Throttle2 said: 5 digits taxes? Nowadays need 6 lah, come on! Alot people put relief, their relief easily hit 5 digit one lol On 3/11/2019 at 1:01 AM, Kusje said: You sure you don't pay taxes?I think he mean he no need pay, $0 cos got child relief On 3/11/2019 at 12:31 AM, Mason016 said: Best is earn 7 digits and pay $100 in taxes. That one tok kong le, every relief sure submit one lol ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 12:54 AM, Lala81 said: Once again, the sole breadwinner gets no benefits except for the measly 2k relief for dependent spouse Pay a salary to the spouse then! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 12:54 AM, Lala81 said: Once again, the sole breadwinner gets no benefits except for the measly 2k relief for dependent spouse wah....got 50% discount leh capped at $200 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 5:29 AM, Enye said: wah....got 50% discount leh capped at $200 my wife can get 300 dollar GST voucher lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 5:29 AM, Enye said: wah....got 50% discount leh capped at $200 Can get something back happy liao lor. Pay tax until siao always to benefit others Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 5:25 AM, Fitvip said: Pay a salary to the spouse then! He not Lala's Clinic Pte limited lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/10/2019 at 4:25 PM, RH1667 said: Will the next thread be â how much income tax you pay in 2019 ? â ðEverytime also T2 win . 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 12:31 AM, Mason016 said: Best is earn 7 digits and pay $100 in taxes. Have have ... sell rolex 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/10/2019 at 4:25 PM, RH1667 said: Will the next thread be â how much income tax you pay in 2019 ? â ðI pay more than sgd $8.88 in taxes. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 5:25 AM, Fitvip said: Pay a salary to the spouse then! I'm not my own boss lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 3:50 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: Alot people put relief, their relief easily hit 5 digit one lol I think he mean he no need pay, $0 cos got child relief That one tok kong le, every relief sure submit one lol Haiz .. me no kids . No relief . Please find me some women that will have my kids 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 6:54 AM, Angcheek said: Haiz .. me no kids . No relief . Please find me some women that will have my kids ð Look north! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 6:55 AM, Mason016 said: Look north! North korea? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 6:54 AM, Angcheek said: Haiz .. me no kids . No relief . Please find me some women that will have my kids Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 6:53 AM, Lala81 said: I'm not my own boss lah. Register new company can be own boss already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 7:16 AM, 13177 said: Parents relief? No have .... im on my own for a long long time . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 9:21 AM, Angcheek said: No have .... im on my own for a long long time . I see, then only left self relief liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 On 3/11/2019 at 6:53 AM, Lala81 said: I'm not my own boss lah. Tax relief for home makers should be raised. They hold the fort and mould the future of the nation. No trivial tadk! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...