Which version of 倚天

Teckmeister

On 3/8/2019 at 6:15 AM, Ender said:

Wtf, this guo jin not so innocent as the show?

The getting sick is probably just me, when every year I read got new jin yong trilogy from china, I was like this is which version liao?

Anyway tonite, I go and hunt for the 2019 version.

you will be disappointed, my wife was watching (first few episode) then when 张无忌 appear she stop watching.    

cannot tahan the face "张无忌一脸娘炮花花公子的样子"   [laugh]  [laugh]

On 3/8/2019 at 6:19 AM, Jman888 said:

you will be disappointed, my wife was watching (first few episode) then when 张无忌 appear she stop watching.    

cannot tahan the face "张无忌一脸娘炮花花公子的样子"   [laugh]  [laugh]

what does the zhang wuji look like?

On 3/8/2019 at 6:21 AM, Lala81 said:

what does the zhang wuji look like?

came from a boy group just like korea, most of them went into acting but CMI.

18725af1837ea03e5bbdd78ecd20a020.jpeg

  On 3/8/2019 at 6:19 AM, Jman888 said:

you will be disappointed, my wife was watching (first few episode) then when å¼ æ å¿ appear she stop watching.

cannot tahan the face "å¼ æ å¿ä¸è¸å¨ç®è±è±å¬å­çæ ·å­" [laugh][laugh]

This type will appeal to those under 25 ... And this group are the ones who will splurge on idols.

We are old ppl already... So it's just another boyboy to us.

Edited by Ysc3

  On 3/8/2019 at 2:22 AM, Beregond said:

i only know zhuo hai mei super chio last time.

i use to................. [lipsrsealed]

张学友吻别 MV.

  On 3/8/2019 at 6:27 AM, Jman888 said:

If he let down his hair, can't tell if he's a boy or girl.

  On 3/8/2019 at 8:02 AM, Ender said:

If he let down his hair, can't tell if he's a boy or girl.

I am always confused by the Japanese and Korean cartoons ... Can't differentiate between who is who... Or what is what.

So now human also liddat already...

This 2019 version is actually very good

The pacing and acting is excellent

The young kids, Especially young zhang wu ji acted so well

  On 3/9/2019 at 3:17 AM, Roadrunner2029 said:

Only watched the first episode so å¼ æ å¿ haven't appeared. But I must say, this å¼ ç¿ å±± and æ®·ç´ ç´  pair really CMI. They might be the most CMI pair in history. Unconvincing why å¼ äºä¾  would fall for this plastic girl, or why æ®·ç´ ç´  would fall for this tiko-looking guy.

v2-f1094dea7f92136db2bb3894be884d8a_hd.j

b1a3f305311d409b88b3db0f4f99db31.png

I have just skip forward watch to ep 3. Agree that YSS is cmi. Over dolled. 5th hero, I think still ok, more scholarly look. He is after all the expert in writing.

The fight sequence is typical of all China made series, I skipped most of it.

  On 3/8/2019 at 6:27 AM, Jman888 said:

You mistaken. Is a she.. Zhou zi luo? Edited by Kopites

On 3/8/2019 at 1:55 AM, Beregond said:

think no more.

1 and only best ,

no lousy CGI

Those era series are the best...maybe also due to no youtube and cant afford to rent video tapes, so each series in ch8 was very precious in my childhood...

I went online to watch and after seeing Mr Zhang, switched off.

Totally cmi.

I went online to watch and after seeing ah boy Zhang, switched off.

Totally cmi.