RadX Moderator March 7, 2019 Author Share March 7, 2019 Screen leh? Keyboard also a bit dicky... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 Sadly I donât see any broadband deals. Anyone seen any laser color printer deals? Thanks I was hoping to get a good deal for my m1 fbb recontract ... But no special offering this round... Same as any other day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
very-sharp-elbows 1st Gear March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 Is ASUS still reliable these days? Might anyone be using their laptops who can provide feedback? Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 I was hoping to get a good deal for my m1 fbb recontract ... But no special offering this round... Same as any other day. think they give the linksys router, usually is asus if i'm not wrong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 For those got money one , go for M2.SSD I think @radx gonna get 1 or 2 too 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 ya laptop house has a physical shop they clearly take in corporate sets from seeing their stocks Saw the website of this laptop house at 28 Upper Weld Road. Hmm ........ refurbished T440 selling at $950 .... not that economical leh. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 anyone going down later? can help to take queue number from M1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 Saw the website of this laptop house at 28 Upper Weld Road. Hmm ........ refurbished T440 selling at $950 .... not that economical leh.Go qoo10 ...got one seller Casterly ... I believe also selling corp used equipment .. But price quite good. I bought two desktop cpus from them. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 7, 2019 Author Share March 7, 2019 Saw the website of this laptop house at 28 Upper Weld Road. Hmm ........ refurbished T440 selling at $950 .... not that economical leh.This one no There are others I got a t450 for 459 Saw the website of this laptop house at 28 Upper Weld Road. Hmm ........ refurbished T440 selling at $950 .... not that economical leh.Oh but this one high specs bro I7 and 1 tb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 This one no There are others I got a t450 for 459 Oh but this one high specs bro I7 and 1 tb High spec so worth $950? Their price still negotiable? How much down?Refurbished set comes with warranty? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 (edited) ThinkPad not that light wgt hor ..... 1.8 not that suitable for young ladies ... later become Hulk Hogan Edited March 7, 2019 by Angcheek 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 High spec so worth $950? Their price still negotiable? How much down? Refurbished set comes with warranty? wah ... refurbished set usually comes with sticky keys thought last time got 1 article proclaiming the keyboard has more bacteria than toilet seat? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 7, 2019 Author Share March 7, 2019 High spec so worth $950? Their price still negotiable? How much down? Refurbished set comes with warranty? For us techies not worth We buy n upg ourselves ThinkPad not that light wgt hor ..... 1.8 not that suitable for young ladies ... later become Hulk Hogan For you small fly yes And fyi, thinkpads nowadays not that heavy X1 carbon 600g T440 abt 900 wah ... refurbished set usually comes with sticky keys thought last time got 1 article proclaiming the keyboard has more bacteria than toilet seat? ð There is such a thing as disinfectant and I clean weekly with al ohol wipes SOP since SARS Change kb oso cheap $20 High spec so worth $950? Their price still negotiable? How much down? Refurbished set comes with warranty? Find a similar t440 with 4/8gb ram High spec so worth $950? Their price still negotiable? How much down? Refurbished set comes with warranty? But I suggest u go IT show see n feel the T series Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toon_army 1st Gear March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 think they give the linksys router, usually is asus if i'm not wrong? Is still Asus for basic $39 plan. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 T440 abt 900 There is such a thing as disinfectant and I clean weekly with al ohol wipes 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 wah ... refurbished set usually comes with sticky keys thought last time got 1 article proclaiming the keyboard has more bacteria than toilet seat? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 Never buy from @mustank ....... sure STicky one , 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 Never buy from @mustank ....... sure STicky one , it may be sticky but also will have ho liao in the storage ... save you time downloading ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...