SiLangKia Supersonic March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 I guess I owe the ex lover in previous live too much so payback now. Still dodging her requests to learn driving. Haahaha once she gets her license you'll find your petrol bills increasing exponentially ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged March 7, 2019 Share March 7, 2019 I guess I owe the ex lover in previous live too much so payback now. Still dodging her requests to learn driving. Thats the best gift you can give to her. Sharing and bonding time in how to drive like a man after she pass of course. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 Haahaha once she gets her license you'll find your petrol bills increasing exponentially You must be joking. He'd have to get her a new car at the very least. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 Telcos dishing out deals at IT Show 2019 https://www.straitstimes.com/tech/telcos-dishing-out-deals-at-it-show-2019 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 (edited) I guess I owe the ex lover in previous live too much so payback now. Still dodging her requests to learn driving. Driving license should be OK with driving school. Quite safe. keep her away from mcf after gotten her licence. Dangerous place here. Thats the best gift you can give to her. Sharing and bonding time in how to drive like a man after she pass of course.You must be joking.. After gotten her licence..she will ask Papa any forum where I can learn more on driving and road ethical. One motoring or mcf? Mersaylee will ask RadX..quickly delete all his posts. Kill him. Edited March 8, 2019 by Kopites 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 Driving license should be OK with driving school. Quite safe. keep her away from mcf after gotten her licence. Dangerous place here. You must be joking.. After gotten her licence..she will ask Papa any forum where I can learn more on driving and road ethical. One motoring or mcf? Mersaylee will ask RadX..quickly delete all his posts. Kill him. I’d prefer the money in my own safe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 Telcos dishing out deals at IT Show 2019 https://www.straitstimes.com/tech/telcos-dishing-out-deals-at-it-show-2019 M1 delisted already...no sound anymore... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 M1 delisted already...no sound anymore... have lah ... https://www.m1.com.sg/sites/mega-deals/index.html?icn=fbb-itshow2019&ici=home-megadeals Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 Telcos dishing out deals at IT Show 2019 https://www.straitstimes.com/tech/telcos-dishing-out-deals-at-it-show-2019 all these deals can be done online in their respective website, no need to go down to squeeze. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 I scanned the brochures available online for deals on a color laser printer with fax / scan, but no real IT show deals.. likewise for broadband. So looks like it's M1 500mps for $29/mth and the Brother MFC 3551 or 3570 for the printer... does it matter? Streaming a FHD video online probably only requires 15-25mbps lol M1, do take note of once their 24 mth contract is up (if u didn't renew/cancel on time), it will be charged at 99/month. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 have lah ... https://www.m1.com.sg/sites/mega-deals/index.html?icn=fbb-itshow2019&ici=home-megadeals I was looking for home fbb... My last two recons came with additional free cordless phone ... Now no more... Just the usual router and mbb. does it matter? Streaming a FHD video online probably only requires 15-25mbps lol M1, do take note of once their 24 mth contract is up (if u didn't renew/cancel on time), it will be charged at 99/month. That is what I am kenah-ing now for my parents place... Jialat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 I was looking for home fbb... My last two recons came with additional free cordless phone ... Now no more... Just the usual router and mbb. That is what I am kenah-ing now for my parents place... Jialat... M1 also reduced the 1gb mobile Sim to 500mb. What can one do with 500 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 Where the xmm photos? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 (edited) Telcos dishing out deals at IT Show 2019 https://www.straitstimes.com/tech/telcos-dishing-out-deals-at-it-show-2019 M1 boh lobang leh. But heard some of the telco aggressively adjusting the lower specs aged inventory apple iphone for tomorrow advert. Driving license should be OK with driving school. Quite safe. keep her away from mcf after gotten her licence. Dangerous place here. You must be joking.. After gotten her licence..she will ask Papa any forum where I can learn more on driving and road ethical. One motoring or mcf? Mersaylee will ask RadX..quickly delete all his posts. Kill him. and made Men Hobby thread 2FA with Women just dont get it slogan. Hmm, have to change the whole ecosystem landscape just for one newbie who just wants to get a driving license. Edited March 8, 2019 by Sdf4786k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 Where the xmm photos?HWz have as usual 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 (edited) M1 also reduced the 1gb mobile Sim to 500mb. What can one do with 500They can keep it... I lost two of these sim cards from my previous contracts.. Now it's tpg data for me for this whole year! Edited March 8, 2019 by Ysc3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 M1 also reduced the 1gb mobile Sim to 500mb. What can one do with 500 For those Boh Eng one.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 extra 50GB for starhub new and recontract user ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...