What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

High class dessert (sorbet, cake, fruit, cream, puree etc)

post-161721-0-54831200-1557328228_thumb.jpg

• Praise 26

Japanese bbq now I like to buy meat from Don Don Donki. Then BBQ at home. Save a lot of money.

Those Japanese BBQ sauces can also buy there.

OK, at home maybe more like electric grill, but the quality meat from Don Don Donki still taste very delicious.

Haha must have balcony or table in kitchen. I don't grill meats or steaks at home. Think ingrained by my mother lol.

My regular nasi padang at Bedok Reservoir coffeeshop.

With beef redang, sotong and vegetables for $5.50. Cheap.

post-29292-0-44723400-1557374982_thumb.jpg

• Praise 12

Yesterday's lunch at J&J Special Beef Noodle, Old Airport Road. This style not to my taste, prefer the gooey gooey one

post-1137-0-56953200-1557375865_thumb.jpg

• Praise 15

@Buadongdong & @Hoseyboh , we didn't get to eat this the last time.

My regular nasi padang at Bedok Reservoir coffeeshop.
With beef redang, sotong and vegetables for $5.50. Cheap.

Can mu here again.

But should not too late, hot favorite like beef redang and sotong run out fast.

Today even fasting their Chinese customer also long queue.

Been there a few times but always eat their YTF.

Can mu here again.

hahaha, that time closed mah...

You disappear 1 more time, I ask @buadongdong to jio you go there and eat again lor... [bounce2]

Can mu here again.

Why your sotong got no head one? [sweatdrop]

Can mu here again.

When when??

How is their bbq quality and price?

Only eat their set lunch which is so so only.

Quality is good. Price is not so good, a bit expensive- lunch for 3pax was $125

You disappear 1 more time, I ask @buadongdong to jio you go there and eat again lor... [bounce2]

Ok will do another disappearing act soon. Just for you hor

The head they push it into the body, don't think too much.