What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

I don't see no fishhead :yuush::XD:

Fish head must eat with few people but I prefer tail as it’s cheaper n easier to eat as more flesh but my wife who is a fish head lover say I stupid don’t know how to eat fish

Ocean Curry Fish Head cai png.

Always like this stall as food is good n price not too bad though not exactly cheapðð

Used to patronise Ocean curry fish head when they were at TPY Lor 8. Not sure where they moved to now.

at the coffee shop next to the Toa Payoh Police station, opposite the " Nam Kee Chicken rice " 

Is there more than one outlet? Had it at amoy street donkey years ago.

Ya this one I ate is at amoy street. Diagonal from the Amoy Street Food Centre.

Always thought that they are only in TPY

Ya this one I ate is at amoy street. Diagonal from the Amoy Street Food Centre.

Same place. They must have been there for more than 20 years!

Any idea the location? Bedok is the best spot for me.  :a-happy:

If I'm not wrong, there is now also a 3rd outlet in Bedok besides TPY and Amoy.

Weather too warm, no appetite, eat green.

2Ib0I0f.jpg

Cnv5VK1.jpg

IXMdClt.jpg

... With ice cool beer, I know, it is an odd combi but the damn weather... [:p]

rhyEXbD.jpg

• Praise 10

Where is SPC? Bedok kinda big. :a-whiteflag:

wa lao, Bedok only got one SPC leh  [laugh] somemore near your house. 

post-1137-0-79147500-1557147936_thumb.png

My daughter baked cinnamon roll. Not bad for first time baking it.

Nice breakfast for tomorrow.

post-29292-0-66302400-1557152021_thumb.jpg

post-29292-0-66406900-1557152036_thumb.jpg

Edited by Tohto
  • Praise 20