What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

Penang New Lane Street famous charcoal Char kway Teow. Oyster omelette so so, prefer more dry and crispy type.

post-29292-0-22835500-1555246252_thumb.jpg

post-29292-0-52867600-1555246264_thumb.jpg

post-29292-0-24111100-1555246337_thumb.jpg

post-29292-0-54208700-1555246348_thumb.jpg

post-29292-0-53460900-1555246381_thumb.jpg

On 4/14/2019 at 1:33 PM, Hamburger said:

Frankly local don't go there just like I do not go Newton for meals.

Confirm eat carrot cake there.

Hahaha, that is quite true.

But I got see some non Penang Malaysian lah.

I did try others non charcoal char kway teow here, still feel that this store is taste better. But price is more ex.

Edited by Tohto

  On 4/15/2019 at 11:41 AM, Tohto said:

Hotel lounge cocktails hour food was quite good.

wah ... shang platinum member spotted

This one where call cai png??? No tofu and vegetables leh.  :a-m1524:  :a-whiteflag:  :a-happy:  :a-SOS:

On 4/15/2019 at 1:12 PM, TangoCharlie said:

Char png and beer. Ice cold beer beats watermelon anytime, bro carbon82.

On 4/15/2019 at 1:49 PM, Discoburg said:

This one where call cai png??? No tofu and vegetables leh. :a-m1524::a-whiteflag::a-happy::a-SOS:

Char png, not cai png lah...read properly.

That one belong to your missing buddy.

Oopss haha. 

Yeah i miss him a lot. Its just not the same without him here.

On 4/15/2019 at 2:00 PM, Tohto said:

Char png, not cai png lah...read properly.
That one belong to your missing buddy.